Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7897 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7897)
Sort by:
Wanvisa S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
close to shopping centre

convenience, clean, worth your money
6.3
Room is clean but they allow people to smoke at the hall way. Location is good. Walk 10 minutes to Ocean Terminal Mall and Habour Mall. Room is quite small but it is OK for 2 people. View is good, I got the ocean view room. Staff was just OK but quick service (Check in, Check out). In general, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Alwyn G. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
We will definitely go back to this hotel

Friendly staff Nice location Affordable
9
Report this review
Dominic L. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2014
Good location, good price, poor quality

Location is excellent, service was good, price was great
6.3
This is my second (and last) stay at BP. I chose to stay here over another hotel due to the price. Boy what a mistake that was. Room's are just ok and the free wifi is pretty much non-existent. Rooms need to be refurbished and due to the low prices, it's pretty much useless to ask for a late check out or an early check in.
Report this review
Faye A. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2014
Comfortable, tiring yet fun filled.

It's easily accessible from the airport, it's at the center of everything , close to all forms of transport and clean.
6.7
Great! Would check in again here the next time I go to HK.
Report this review
Saranphat T. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
Good Location

Location
8.3
Good location, near shopping center and easy to go
Report this review
Lars G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Good value, good location

location, price, and location
8.7
BP is a very conveniently located hotel, considering the TST border bus goes directly to the hotel from the border. My accommodations were fine, nothing luxurious, but I wasn't expecting much considering how much I paid.
Report this review
Tosatis H. Couples Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good

Clean
7.7
Report this review
Qian P. Business travelers China, June 27, 2014
Just ok

1 good location comfortable bed
7.3
Not too bad, good location, but the receptionists seems not to know how to smile and cold face to all the clients
Report this review
Zapico D. Business travelers Spain, June 27, 2014
Chinese tour groups mainly occupy this hotel

central located affordable price plesent staff
6
medium size hotel located near the kowloon park, in overall the stay was pleasent
Report this review
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
Great location and good value

Great location,good value, good shopping
7.7
When I write review I always bear in mind that I have to be fair. So here it goes- For the price we paid for 2 night stay in an expensive (accommodation)city like Hong Kong. This is a great place to stay. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Lots of restaurants and shops in wide variations nearby. Good dimsum restaurant right at the basement in the hotel. Although I agree with some reviewers about the not so friendly look from front desk. They are professional and far from rude though. I'll definitely come again and I'll probably ask for a park view room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08