arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 MA. H.
Philippines
June 02, 2015
Considerate to children
Location, value for money, cleanliness
We arrived early for check in. We left our luggages at the hotel lobby first to eat lunch at harbour city which is a 10-minute walk from the hotel. When we got back to the hotel just in time for check-in in the afternoon, no non-smoking room was available yet. The hotel staff was kind enough to upgrade us in a family room learning that we have children with us. There was no additional cost for the upgrade. We are really happy with what they offered to us. The hotel was just across a wellcome supermarket and cafe de coral restaurant. It is also around 10minute walk to jordan station. We will consider bp international hotel again when we go back to hongkong.

9 Yuka I.
Japan
June 02, 2015
Very reasonable and great room
Cost, cleanliness and view
Cost performance was great at this hotel of this quality in this location. Close enough to action, far enough from the hustle and bustle

2 NORIYUKI K.
Japan
June 02, 2015
Great!
Location, hospitality and cost performance
Excellent Location, hospitality and cost performance. I will be back!!

10 ROMIL S.
India
June 02, 2015
very good hotel in hong kong
very good food good swimming pool good near by shopping market
very good hotel

6.7 Tan C.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
good location
location, value for money

8 Grace C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
Overall is good
Good location, clean and friendly.
The location is good, walking distance to 2 MTR stations. Nearby a lot food choices and walking distance to Temple Street. The room and bathroom consider big in HK and friendly cleaning auntie. will come back again :) thank you.

8 GEOK Y.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
good location, good area for dining, two MTR lines
fast check in and out, frendly helpful counter staff as well as the self laundry room staff. friendly lounge staff and nice live music. good air conditioning for room
Is a very busy hotel. I had uncomfortable pillows, every morning with stiff aching neck. good point is the air conditioning is good can self control temperature. Bad hygiene for toilet bowl with dark stained. and never see them brush toilet with toilet brush. cups with stained and smelled.good point is they always refilled the toilet necessaries for us to use. Thank you.

8.3 Jeffrey C.
United States
May 31, 2015
Satisfied traveler.
Location, location, location.
Very good.

5.7 Poo H.
Malaysia
May 29, 2015
old equipment
connivence
connivence

9.7 Ma V.
Philippines
May 29, 2015
Location and shopping is good.
Good location.