or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7129 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7129)
Sort by:
Yeong C. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, comfortable room, near to MTR station
6.3
Overall it was good, however the room was ready quite late after 3pm+. Wifi is terrible in the room especially you are at higher floor. (In my case I was at 18th floor and can bearly connect to internet) A very busy hotel and hence some staffs were not being courteous and helpful.
Ramon M. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
Fun shopping in Hong Kong

Access to the airport, Centrally located and good internet connection in the room
8
We were very Satisfied with our stay. Getting around town was easy because the subway is nearby and also going to and from the airport is easy because of the free shuttle service next to the hotel to take you to and from the airport express train station.
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
fast wifi

free wifi in room, fast internet, nearby shops
8
good but only stayed for 1 night thus cannot comment much, but for short stay is good
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Near MTR station but the lift is very slow

Near MTR, centrally located, large room size
6
The check-in was a bit slow because there were too many people. However, it is centrally located and 5min walk from MTR. The room is larger than other hotels at the same price. But you've got to be patient with the lift. In summary, the hotel is recommended.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, easy access to food and public transport
7.7
Thiam L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Good Location,

Friendly Staff, Good Location
9
Yang Y. Business travelers China, January 14, 2014
Location good

Near my office
8
Location ok, shopping or office, just walking distance
Tegar S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Best location

Location
6.7
The best reason to stay in this hotel is location (just walking distance to MTR Jordan Exit D, China Ferry Terminal, and restaurant).
Rosalind L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Convenient and easy access to shops and food

Central, easy access and convenient
4.7
Other than the central and accessible location, the hotel itself is very average. Hotel counter service is below average. I noticed there was only one queue (long queue) for check-in and check-out customers. Staff are not sensitive to customer needs e.g. providing only one key when there are 2 of us staying. The floor/room which I was provided was supposed to be non-smoking, but there was strong smoking smell.
Wilson C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel

Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
7
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03