or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7281 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7281)
Sort by:
May M. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Good location and wifi in the room

Friendly staff good location and free wifi
9.7
This hotel has a big lobby and free wifi even in the room, the service staff are friendly and helpfull. The location of the hotel is good and it has great restaurant .it also has free airport transfers . The hotel is very near to the mtr and the law loon park . It is just a 5 minutes walk to the harbour city shopping area.
Faith F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
The attitude of front line staffs very bad!

Cleanness , near to eating and shopping areas, nice view of scenery
7.7
Tark K. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
mostly good experience except for lift waiting tim

location, view, spacious
8.3
Good location within 200 m walk to MTR. Koowloon park is just beside the hotel for those who love some greenary. The view of Victoria harbour fantastic if you are staying on high floors. If there's any negative feedback to be made, it will be the waiting time for the lift which can take a while during peak hours.
Henry E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Well located, fair price

Location, helpful staff, well kept
7.7
I have stayed at the B P several times. A very pleasant venue. The breakfast buffet was good but rather standard.
Jeremiah C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great value, location and view.

Close to Airport Express Kowloon station, big rooms & reasonably priced.
8.7
Requested for a high floor and was given the 23rd floor, and really enjoyed the view from the room overlooking the entire Kowloon Park downstairs. Relatively near to the starting point for the annual Standard Chartered HK Marathon, which I was staying there for. The room was large and reasonably priced despite being in packed Tsim Sha Tsui / Jordan area. The room was also nicely furnished too.
Mariana P. Couples Portugal, February 16, 2014
very good location

location, room view and cleanliness
7.3
The hotel is very good located, and we were given a room with a very nice view. Overall, we had a good experience, but we didn't try the breakfast and we were not allowed to have a late check out and the internet was very bad!
Michael S. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Nice Hotel and Centtrally located

Centrally Located, Clean Rooms, and near to shopping areas
7.7
So far we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Breakfast was okay but only few choices. Wifi are available in the rooms but only strong connections in the morning. Otherwise overall stay was good.
David B. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great Location, Great View

Location, View, Location
8.7
BP Intl Hotel has a great location with great views of Kowloon Park, Victoria Harbor, and the Hong Kong skyline. The location was awesome, restaurants all around us, shopping, and sightseeing. We will stay here again. Also, great baby bed for our 6 month old daughter.
Anita W. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
good for eating

local, good, loaction
6.3
enjoy
Peter N. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Happy and great location

location, clean friendly staff
8
I am a tall man and unfortunately the bed was small. I was only staying one night but if longer would have placed a complaint. Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. Will stay again but will require a bigger bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08