or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6565 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6565)
Sort by:
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
Good Hotel

Convenient, Centrally located, Clean room
8.7
Janis M. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2013
very accomodating and fast service

location, friendly staff and clean rooms
9.3
We had to check out a day before coz we wanted to catch an earlier flight but then the flight was Cancelled so i had to call BP if we can go back and chk in again since we were not suppose to check Out til the following day..they did'nt give me a hard time explaining. They said yes right away but had to Give us different room..for somebody who has 3 small kids at tow i dont think it would still matter..they didnt charge Me for checking in again..such a big relief..thank you BP for such a wonderful accomodation!!
Xiaoqin Z. Families with young children China, August 17, 2013
Good

location,easy access to the shop
8.7
Mok W. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Good location near Jordan MTR

Good location, near MTR station, clean and comfortable.
8
Located in Jordan, near Jordan MTR station and Austin Xitie line. Many eateries and restaurants near by. Comfortable and clean room. Free Wifi in room.Will be back to this hotel again.
Ray A. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Fun

Centrally located, near to dining and shopping areas, 5 mins of walking to and from train stations
8.3
Overall good. But taking the lifts was a long wait.
Decha P. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2013
it's nice.

good view good location good safe&save
9.3
It's nice.Good location.Clean&safety.Comfortable for transportation.Near shopping mall.
Shaun W. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Pleasant

1. Great Location 2. Comfortable Room 3. Huge Lobby
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at B P International. Room was a tad small but nevertheless clean and comfortable for a good night's sleep. Location is ideal for those who love shopping. Short walking distance to the MTR and ferry terminal. Front desk staff seemed a little rude however the assistant manager was very accommodating to our special request.
Michael S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Location location location
8.7
Very good, the staff was very attentive and they also serve with genuine smile, not hypocritical. The lunch buffet was alright and good but not really something to look forward to, better to eat outside where there are more choices. It's a great place to stay since it is nearby the shopping areas and very safe.
Izzam I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Stay was pleasant.

location, price, friendliness of staff.
7.7
Stay was pleasant and enjoyable. The friendly staffs made it even better.
Nandie B. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
comfortable and hassle-free stay

the beds are comfortable with clean linens, the bathroom although small in size but clean and with toilet stuff, the staff are accomodating and friendly
7
BP International Hotel is very accessible to almost everything. We got our money's worth for our stay of 3 days. the staff were accommodating, friendly However, we were not satisfied with the breakfast buffet since there was limited variety; also the elevators were often full-packed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02