Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7902 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7902)
Sort by:
Hitesh D. Business travelers India, June 23, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Location Transportation Near to park
6
It was nice and comfortable business trip as we always prefer this hotel
Report this review
Kwan W. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Centrally located, convenient to go everywhere

location
7.3
This is my second time staying at B P International Hotel, the main reason is the location of the hotel is very strategic, just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MRT station and if you take the Airport Express shuttle bus, it's just 10 to 15 minutes to/from Kowloon Airport Express Station. From Kowloon Airport Express Station, tourists can straight away get on the Airport Express and heading to airport.
Report this review
Fiona K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
Definitely would choose BP International again if I'm returning to HK. Everything is good about the hotel except that the wifi is weak.
Report this review
John A. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good

Location, airport shuttle, value for money
6.7
Report this review
Long S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Enjoyable and Comfort Stay

Attentive Staff, Location and near to shops and MTR.
8.3
it was a very enjoyable and comfort experiences. My kids have enjoyed it.
Report this review
Mandy T. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Choked sink, rude staff, stained b/sheets, towel

Great location, airport shuttle available,
5
Not pleasant cos of bad service & poor cleanliness
Report this review
Wimolnit L. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Disappointing
4.7
Staff was the main issue of this hotel; receptionists not friendly, nor helpful. Security staff was rude - he pointed finger to my husband, then to our kids (who were playing around while we were waiting for our rooms at 3pm after having checked in before noon!) which is the manner i find not appropriate as hotel staff to guests. When I asked what the problem was, he said "no playing - this is a hotel!" I asked why? The kids had to play as we didn't get the rooms! Get us the rooms then the kids won't play! He goes, that was 2 different things.
Report this review
Helia W. Solo travelers South Africa, June 21, 2014
Comfortable and relaxed

Location, Comfort, airconditioning
8
Great stay. It is a very good located hotel with properly trained staff.
Report this review
Myrna D. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Convinient, Accessible

Accessible, Comfort, Room Size
7.3
Luckily we were upgraded from City Vista to Family Room. Room was very comfortable and hotel is very accessible to MTR and Shopping Areas. The only problem is room was not yet available before the standard check-in time but hotel was able to accommodate our luggage first. Internet was also very slow and unstable at times.
Report this review
Phaik Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
So far So good

Clean, Convenience, Nice
7.3
So far So good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02