or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Susan P. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
the hotel was adequate but unremarkable

location, cleanliness, housekeeping staff were very helpful
6
we experienced great difficulty getting to and from our room. The lifts were having maintenance done so sometimes there was only one out of the possible four lifts operating. On two occasions we were taken up to our room by the staff in the service elevator. When we checked out we came down in the service elevator with our cases. The front desk staff were efficient but not helpful. We asked for four wine glasses to be sent up to our room and the front desk attendant said the hotel only had two wine glasses. The housekeeping staff brought our glasses and then returned with two more when we requested more glasses. The desk staff did not know about the government run tourist service and could not help us find out.
Santhanaraj S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
our stay was wonderful

near to attraction areas, easy access to MRT
5.7
The hotel was having construction, therefore 1 lift is out of order. The front office staff need to improve as they are not so friendly.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

location,near park and near airport express
6
i think this hotel is big one that have ,close to public park and airport express station
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Xiaotong D. Business travelers China, July 23, 2013
A nice cozy hotel with great location

Service, cleaness, comfort
7.7
It was a nice stay with BP international Hotel. It was comfortable and enjoyable.
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, July 23, 2013
close to all thevactio

close city life, airport transfer and local swimming pool/park
7.3
It was all you can expect from a City Hotel, close to all the action, shops, restaurants, local park and pool. Stay here, everything is on your doorstep, even the free airport shuttle, as you get of the train from the airport, which gets you into town, and is recommended, is just around the corner. Hotel rooms are, what you expect, reasonable size room and fair price. You like City life, this is the place. Enjoyed our stay and Hong Kong, great buzz.
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2013
OMG, not worth

old, small, rough
3.7
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Comfortable stay

location ,close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Lawrence L. Families with older children Canada, July 20, 2013
Three stars hotel charging four stars price

next to Kowloon park and a lots of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to Park lane shopping area. Close to MTR station.
4
Room is very small, 3 elevators always full, one out of order. Hair dryer is at the most ridiculous place, shower facility is not clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07