arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8830 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

XIAOPING W.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
checking in and checking out hours the too busy.
location. food.
Nice

Ratchadawan L.
Thailand
April 26, 2015
price room location
price cleaning room and nice location
The price room and location

KIANANN G.
Malaysia
April 25, 2015
Fair enough
room, service, location

Peter W.
Australia
April 24, 2015
Average
Location. View of harbour
Average

Alwin T.
Netherlands
April 23, 2015
Excellent value for money
Location, price, room
I have stayed several times in Kowloon, HK and I think this was the best value for money I ever had. Prices are expensive in HK, so rooms are rather small, but this was a nice clean, well maintained room for a reasonable price. Service is good, location is great if you have to be in Kowloon, Nathan road area.

Thitithai C.
Thailand
April 23, 2015
good location and cheap
cheap, good location, nice staff
the staff was nice, the location is very good. Located in central of Tsim tsha tsui. easy to find from Jordan station

Ma P.
Philippines
April 22, 2015
convenient
wifi in rooms, accessible to restaurants and grocery, near the mtr

joshua C.
United States
April 21, 2015
my room smelt like sour milk!!!
the location was great. There were laundry machines available on the 13 floor. There were always taxi cabs waiting outside..
The hot water didn't work. And my room smelt like a mixture between sour milk and fresh paint. The air conditionioner also made the room smell bad..

vladimir E.
Canada
April 20, 2015
Good location
Good location

Alvin Q.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
Location and work
Not sure
Well, mine was short one + one night stay. Location was functional for me and does it's job. Overall I am cool with it and if my next trip requires me to stay around that area again, I would chose it.