or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Business travelers July 11, 2013
Good Location

Good location closed to Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui, Clean and many site view around there
8
Jessica O. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Best value for HK city

Internet, location, price
6.3
Our stay went well, it was not the most luxerious hotel but it did the job. It was clean, not updated or very modern. Each of our rooms had 2 twin beds and a small functional bathroom. For a hotel in HK close to the MTR it was a great value. If you have issues with your back, be warned the beds are fairly hard. Other than that the front desk was helpful and friendly.
Tran B. Families with young children Vietnam, July 10, 2013
I will come back this hotel.

Good location, clean room, great view from hotel window.
7.3
Happy and comfortable stay in general except 2 hours late check in when we come. Our room was not available till 4pm which made us very uncomfortable.
Asbjorn M. Families with older children Norway, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Room big enough for extra bed, centrally located near MTR, clean and new bathroom
9.3
We enjoyed the 4 nights stay together with our adult daughter at this hotel, in the city center of Kowloon of Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR just 5 min walk. Free shuttle bus from Kowloon MTR to the hotel when we arrived from the airport via the airport train. Hong Kong is a very interesting city, and the BP International hotel was a good starting point to explore the city. Location adjacent to the big Kowloon park with large swimming complex.
John P. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2013
It's a clean, luxury & easy accessible hotel

Good location, price & comfotable bed.
10
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Jordan MTR station.
Michael M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Very disappointing

The location to Nathan Rd and surrounding areas. The chandelier in the reception area. Can not think of a third thing.
5.7
Very disapointed. As I didnt specify a double room, they gave us a twin,saying they had no doubles until at least the next day. They offered to push the twin (very hard) beds together ,which made the room even smaller (20 m3).Because the bed heads were more than 30cm off the wall due to the common bed side table fixed to the wall. I missed the small room size when booking, as well as the bed options. (2 lessons there when booking) The room being so small, the right hand single bed was hard against the plumbing cabinet, and we couldnt get to sleep until everybody in the hotel had had a shower. The noise was like trains passing through. We rang the front desk and received appologies.The trains continued until after midnight. The next dad we got a double in a room slightly larger. Unfortunately, day one had ruined our stay, already. The lifts were unreliable and inadequate for the the size of hotel. They rumbled and shook. Sorry, we wont be back.
Rajesh M. Business travelers India, July 9, 2013
Overall Good and comfortable , small rooms

Centrally located , near to temple street , on the main Austin Road , east to go anywhere
6.3
Overall Stay is comfortable. clean , breakfast very less options , no Gym and Swimmming pool . Average Hotel, Value for money and is ok for stay one day for business travelers . not suggested for more than one day .
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
Accessible place to shopping

Accessible, convenient, affordable
7.3
I have stayed at BP International for several times but this is my first time to encounter how lousy the receptionist who assisted us during our booking. I have been requesting her to assign a room overlooking the Kowloon garden, the same as my previous bookings. She confirmed that the room is indeed on that side. To my surprise upon reaching the floor where she assigned to us, it's actually opposite to what I requested and worst is, she also assigned us to the smoking area. The room is so odorous with cigarette smell and I can't take it. I immediately called the desk but unfortunately, the receptionist is not so responsive even after telling him that I can't stay for so long inside the room because I can't hardly breath because of suffocation. After a very long argument when I personally went down to the desk for a possible remedy, they finally assigned another room and promised me to be transferred to the overlooking side of kowloon garden the following day for as long as there will be an available room. If I have not requested to talk to their supervisor, the issue could not have been resolved.
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
Nice and Good Location Hotel

Clean room Nice location and Friendly staffs
9
BP Hotel is located at the center of Tsim Tsa Tsui easy to get shopping. You can walk to the china ferrry terminal to catch turbo jet to Macau. The room is nice and clean the size of the room is quite OK.
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
Spaciou room good location and worth for money

Good location easy for shopping and cross to Macau
9
The hotel staffs are very friendly and teh looby is so spacious. Hotel location is very perfect for shopping there are a lot of restaurants around. The room is clean and comfortable with qualified amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06