or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7129 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7129)
Sort by:
Nami L. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2014
good location

good location.good view.
5.3
Eugene L. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2014
The room pretty small, far from malls.

none. ordinary hotel. no special in particular.
5.3
So so, not what I expected!
Guan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Worth for stay

Location, Value, service
8.7
Pleasant, close to all my destination.
Hong L. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Unhappy about poor service

1. Location is not bad. 2. My room has a bit of ocean view. 3. Not very expensive
5.3
I wouldn't go back to BP International and maybe in general won't consider Hong Kong as a vacation destination. Simply, the service quality is poor, if there's any service at all. I've been lived in US, Singapore, Thailand, China, and well traveled around the world. I'm talking about service for ordinary tourists, leaving out arguments such as you can be treated like a King in Hong Kong if you hold a Centrurion card or you're China Club member..." What I don't like about BP international: 1. Nobody smiles. Every staff has a poker face. 2. Hardly any service. No doorman, no greeting. 3. No standard in breakfast charge. We have a 6yr old daughter who happened to catch a cold and couldn't eat much. On Day 1, my daughter was not charged for breakfast. On Day 2, the same manager charged us 115HKD extra. 4. After we checked out, we were told that we need to pay 20HKD for something we consumed from the mini bar. That something, forgive me I don't even know the name of it and had no clue what it is. We never consumed anything there. We disputed. Then the front desk guy called house service and conversed in Cantonese which I don't understand. Then he didn't apologize, stared at us, still in his poker face, said in cold voice to us:"Zou La", meaning "go away". Had we not been in a rush to airport, I would have complained to his manager. 5. Almost every staff speaks Cantonese to us. Shouldn't they consider English or Mandarin? I'm extremely curiouse about the percentage of tourists who speak Cantonese. In short, BP international has poor service. Hong Kong will lose out to Tawain, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Japan, etc. in terms of attracting tourists, if Hong Kong people don't wake up and improve their service.
Donny W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good stay, Friendly staff, Best location.

Good stay, Friendly staff, Best location.
8
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Pretty nice stay

clean, good view, and dinning quite nice
9.3
David T. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Value Location Sevice

good location good service good value
8.3
Very good stay .Some may say it is to far from something but nothing is far away with the cheap MRT. Great views as all rooms are above the tenth. Staff helpful and accomodateing
Amit M. Business travelers India, November 8, 2014
VFM at good location

Good room., efficient staff and great location
10
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Accessible to ICC

Good location, good restaurants around and reasonable rate
7.7
Oei S. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Convenient location for transportations and food.

Free shuttle bus to kowloon express station, A21 bus station and Jordan MTR nearby.. Restaurant and street food everywhere.
8
My only problem was the size of the room, booked triple room city view.. Upon checked in was given harbor view, no issue with that. When we go into the room on the 23rd floor, there was only twin bed and it was already so small, imagine they going to fill in another folded bed! Our luggage were mostly closed during those five days as there wasn't much space to walk about. The good points, The air con was good, bed comfortable , clean toilet..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02