Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8957 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8957 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

GRACE B.
Philippines
June 30, 2016
Nice Hotel near Temple Street and Mtr
Be aware that you need to deposit $800 hkd aside from your hotel booking payment. We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights for 15k pesos. Good thing that you can use your credit card for deposit since we dont have cash. Thanks to their handy phone. It's really a big help during our stay. You can use it and bring it everywhere while you're in HK. It has Fb and google map that will serve your guide during your travel. Hotel is near in temple street where you can eat street food such as curry balls, fried intestines and dimsum. Just across are Cafe de Coral (good food and very cheap) and 7 eleven. Near Mtr Jordan Station and beside Kowloon Park. Shopping outlets are near also.

song J.
South Korea
June 30, 2016
Youth hostel rather than family travel
Very small space and no facilities. It's close to student's dormitory rather than hotel. Disappointed.

WAI L.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2016
an okay hotel at excellent location
The location is very convenient, everything is okay

Maria A.
Philippines
June 30, 2016
Great location
My daughter likes it and enjoyed the breakfast. The room was big by HK standards at this level. Won't hesitate to book this hotel again.

Maria A.
Philippines
June 30, 2016
Value for money
Not only was it value for money, it also had a good location. It's my first time to stay in this area and I'm happy I took the chance.

chi T.
China
June 29, 2016
Good location
Nice services

Stanley L.
Canada
June 27, 2016
Tiny beds unsmiling staff
Three ft wide beds. Pillows fall off them. Smoke from neighbour seep in on a non smoking floor! Sorry i didn't get the rest i needed ... I purposely broke journey to get sleep from Vancouver to Kuala Lumpur

Siew G.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Pricing / Location
Reasonable pricing at quite a central location.

Ming S.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Hotel in a good location
Hotel was located near Jordan station hence superb location. However, housekeeping was kind of slipshod as I found a pillow cover on the floor after I returned to the room. No issues to it but housekeeping could be improved. Overall, room is Big (than the past hotels in hk tat I have stayed). Staff service was also mediocre. The staff that checked us in mumbled to us and we had no idea what she was trying to say haha. With that said, it wasn't a big deal and I still enjoyed my stay :)

kOK T.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Good location convenient
Location is good