Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Susanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
I think this hotel room is too small..

good location.. near mtr and got a shuttle bus to mtr airport express..
5.3
stayed there for 2 nights only, no free internet connection.. small room for a 4star hotel.
Tan A. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Great

Near to the cross border bus to China
7
Generally OK. Hotel staffs is knowledgeable of the surrounding location when I ask for direction. It is walking distance to the cross border bus station to China. On the ground floor, there is a good Dim sum eating place. I took a taxi from the hotel to the airport which cost me about HKD235 with 2 pieces of luggages.
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
great

Location, hotel room and food
8
Siti S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
location, room, shopping

near to shopping and MTR, big room
10
i will stay at BP if I go to HK again,very comfortable hotel with strategic area,a lot of restaurant around hotel,near to MTR
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, August 8, 2013
take too long to wait for elavator

clean, nice room
7.7
Theresia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
It's just OK

location, clean and free wifi
6
Overall is good but the front desk service is "so so". Room is clean and internet connection is fast.
Kwok T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Great location for food and shopping

location, food and shopping
8
I always stay in the hotel as its centrally located in the heart of city, where food and shopping are just about everywhere around the hotel.
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Good location and value for money.

location, value for money, good staff service
6
Overall it is good. Can't complain for the price paid, around USD 130 per night. Only drawback was the long queue waiting for the lift.
Diana S. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2013
Fun

Close to shopping areas, close to major sightseeing places and close to harbour.
9.3
Good! You can easily find it. You can easily find the hotel after going around the tsim sha tsui area.
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, August 6, 2013
good

clean good staf
6
Its great even if the roomis small and the only problem is they don't have internet conection all the time i think they have to fix the internet for the convinience of all the guess so they can have a lot of guess in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02