or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6613)
Sort by:
Fred S. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2013
good

location, price, location
4
location is very good, very convenient.price is reasonable compare to other hotels. room is too small not as showed on the photos.
Jiegang L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
mostly a pleasant stay

location, cleanliness, safety
8
Overall a pleasant stay, save for the inconvenient lifts. Always waiting quite a while to get into the lift to go up/down.
Romeo C. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Pleasant

Accessible, convenient, clean
7.3
Pleasantly comfortable, very near to most of the places we intended to see. Shopping outlets and restaurants are mostly walking distances.
Sai L. Families with young children Canada, July 27, 2013
It was very good

location, easy shopping
6.7
Overall, the stay was very pleasant but spoiled by the elevator which is extremely slow and long waiting time. If you are catching a flight, you are dead.
Vivienna L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 27, 2013
Good location, but stay was just average

Good location, Easy access to MTR and airport shuttle, Free wifi
5.7
The hotel was located near Jordan MTR and there was a free shuttle provided right outside the hotel from the hotel to airport express line in Kowloon station. However, the hotel looks pretty old from outside. Room size and toilet were pretty small too. And the main problem during our stay was that only 2 out of 4 lifts worked. Waited quite a bit to go up to the room and similarly had to wait also going down to the lobby as lifts were always packed. Also, upon checking in, the staff was not too friendly when she could not meet our booking request.
Alice L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2013
it is nice and good location ,and business .

it located at shopping,restaurants,and sightseeing.
6.7
I like to stay there,cause it is at good location,shopping area. I like this hotel too,it has comfortable room. It closed to easy access to public transport. It has airport shuttle available.so I like it very much.
Susan P. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
the hotel was adequate but unremarkable

location, cleanliness, housekeeping staff were very helpful
6
we experienced great difficulty getting to and from our room. The lifts were having maintenance done so sometimes there was only one out of the possible four lifts operating. On two occasions we were taken up to our room by the staff in the service elevator. When we checked out we came down in the service elevator with our cases. The front desk staff were efficient but not helpful. We asked for four wine glasses to be sent up to our room and the front desk attendant said the hotel only had two wine glasses. The housekeeping staff brought our glasses and then returned with two more when we requested more glasses. The desk staff did not know about the government run tourist service and could not help us find out.
Santhanaraj S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
our stay was wonderful

near to attraction areas, easy access to MRT
5.7
The hotel was having construction, therefore 1 lift is out of order. The front office staff need to improve as they are not so friendly.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

location,near park and near airport express
6
i think this hotel is big one that have ,close to public park and airport express station
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07