Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6765)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
transportation is good, near the bus station

location, location, location
9.3
location is good, and price are reasonable. this is the third time in this hotel, i think in august is a little bit higher price then before.
Chiwei C. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2013
Near night market

Good view,good place
7
Cornelius V. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 18, 2013
Central located hotel in Klowoon park area

Location location and location hotel room not very special very basic
6.7
Hotel is basic and not cheap but Hongkong accommodation is expense
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
Good Hotel

Convenient, Centrally located, Clean room
8.7
Janis M. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2013
very accomodating and fast service

location, friendly staff and clean rooms
9.3
We had to check out a day before coz we wanted to catch an earlier flight but then the flight was Cancelled so i had to call BP if we can go back and chk in again since we were not suppose to check Out til the following day..they did'nt give me a hard time explaining. They said yes right away but had to Give us different room..for somebody who has 3 small kids at tow i dont think it would still matter..they didnt charge Me for checking in again..such a big relief..thank you BP for such a wonderful accomodation!!
Xiaoqin Z. Families with young children China, August 17, 2013
Good

location,easy access to the shop
8.7
Mok W. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Good location near Jordan MTR

Good location, near MTR station, clean and comfortable.
8
Located in Jordan, near Jordan MTR station and Austin Xitie line. Many eateries and restaurants near by. Comfortable and clean room. Free Wifi in room.Will be back to this hotel again.
Ray A. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Fun

Centrally located, near to dining and shopping areas, 5 mins of walking to and from train stations
8.3
Overall good. But taking the lifts was a long wait.
Decha P. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2013
it's nice.

good view good location good safe&save
9.3
It's nice.Good location.Clean&safety.Comfortable for transportation.Near shopping mall.
Shaun W. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Pleasant

1. Great Location 2. Comfortable Room 3. Huge Lobby
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at B P International. Room was a tad small but nevertheless clean and comfortable for a good night's sleep. Location is ideal for those who love shopping. Short walking distance to the MTR and ferry terminal. Front desk staff seemed a little rude however the assistant manager was very accommodating to our special request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08