or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6773)
Sort by:
Decha P. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2013
it's nice.

good view good location good safe&save
9.3
It's nice.Good location.Clean&safety.Comfortable for transportation.Near shopping mall.
Shaun W. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Pleasant

1. Great Location 2. Comfortable Room 3. Huge Lobby
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at B P International. Room was a tad small but nevertheless clean and comfortable for a good night's sleep. Location is ideal for those who love shopping. Short walking distance to the MTR and ferry terminal. Front desk staff seemed a little rude however the assistant manager was very accommodating to our special request.
Michael S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Location location location
8.7
Very good, the staff was very attentive and they also serve with genuine smile, not hypocritical. The lunch buffet was alright and good but not really something to look forward to, better to eat outside where there are more choices. It's a great place to stay since it is nearby the shopping areas and very safe.
Izzam I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Stay was pleasant.

location, price, friendliness of staff.
7.7
Stay was pleasant and enjoyable. The friendly staffs made it even better.
Nandie B. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
comfortable and hassle-free stay

the beds are comfortable with clean linens, the bathroom although small in size but clean and with toilet stuff, the staff are accomodating and friendly
7
BP International Hotel is very accessible to almost everything. We got our money's worth for our stay of 3 days. the staff were accommodating, friendly However, we were not satisfied with the breakfast buffet since there was limited variety; also the elevators were often full-packed.
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
not too bad for the price

free wifi, close to mtr stations, almost all taxi drivers know where it is
6
overall a pleasant stay. airport express trains brings u to kowloon station and from there free shuttle to the hotel. near to mtr stations tst and jordan. food wise nothing exciting around the area. free wifi in the room but signal can get weak at times. room was average. neither spacious or cramp.
Yumei C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good value for money and room size by HK standards

Centrally located, cosy and comfortable room
8.3
Convenient location near shopping, MTR and nice local food with free shuttle to airport express train station. Room was comfortable and decent sized for the price by HK's notoriously small room standards, though bathroom was still on the small side. Very clean. Good selection of TV channels and pretty stable free wifi in room. Special requests made during advance online booking were all taken care of when we arrived and we didn't have to wait as we requested for early check in and late check out, avoiding the peak period. Thanks for the good service rendered by Mr Wing at the reception desk who assisted us with our requests and enquiries. As other reviews mentioned, getting into the lift could be a slight challenge with 3 out of 4 lifts operating due to upgrading but we didn't need to wait that long either, could usually get into the current lift or the next one. Some other tourists could be loud and ill-mannered e.g pushing to get into lift or blatantly cutting queue but that's not really the hotel's fault. Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay and I would happily stay here again.
Lam Y. Business travelers August 10, 2013
Good location

good location closed to MTR station, clean and good service, convenient to go to Temple street and Elements at Kowloon Station
8
Siti S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
big and clean room, near to MTR and shopping area

location,big room,friendly
9.7
i will stay at BP if I go to HK again,very comfortable hotel with strategic area,a lot of restaurant around hotel,near to MTR
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Near shopping area and restaurants

Location, staff and clean
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06