or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7382 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7382)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Business travelers China, January 14, 2014
Location good

Near my office
8
Location ok, shopping or office, just walking distance
Tegar S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Best location

Location
6.7
The best reason to stay in this hotel is location (just walking distance to MTR Jordan Exit D, China Ferry Terminal, and restaurant).
Rosalind L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Convenient and easy access to shops and food

Central, easy access and convenient
4.7
Other than the central and accessible location, the hotel itself is very average. Hotel counter service is below average. I noticed there was only one queue (long queue) for check-in and check-out customers. Staff are not sensitive to customer needs e.g. providing only one key when there are 2 of us staying. The floor/room which I was provided was supposed to be non-smoking, but there was strong smoking smell.
Wilson C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel

Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
7
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.
Thomas P. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Conveniently located.

Central location, proximity to subway stations and value for money.
7
The stay would have been excellent if the reception staff is a little more courteous.
Amit M. Business travelers India, January 11, 2014
VFM in centrally located comfort

Good room, friendly staff and efficient service
10
Shaomei L. Business travelers China, January 11, 2014
good, and the envirment is good . and the locatio
8
location is convenice for business ,but not big room ,i think other hotel is better
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Clean, good location

Clean, good location, accessible to night market
7.3
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
7.3
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.
Yohanes H. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
strategic location, cheap, nice

location, cheap, comfort
8.7
really strategic location, near Austin & Jordan MTR, walking distance by 5 minutes, near Temple Street and many local food. Wifi avaliable in my room, comfort bed dan services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06