or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7151 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7151)
Sort by:
Tore J. Couples Norway, December 4, 2013
Not comming back

Location, not much else
5
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Ying P. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Hotel close to Kowloon airport express station

Good location, close to many shopping malls and plenty of food selection
8
Had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Given the close proximity to the Kowloon airport express station and the complimentary shuttle bus to and from hotel, I highly recommendeded this hotel for travelers traveling with senior folks and young children.
Jennilyn C. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
Great Service

Great Service, Good Location and Nice Surroundings
8.3
We were really happy that we received complementary room upgrade to Family (bunked beds, same size rooms).
Kheng L. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Comfortable

convenient, comfortable
8
Clean and comfortable rooms, near shopping and dinning area. Transport was also very convenient - short walk to the train station.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong

accessible, comfortable, clean
8.7
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Raoul D. Couples Netherlands, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable stay!

Locaton, room size and cleanness, fast check in & out
10
Alfonsus T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, close to local restaurants,close to shopping area
7.7
It was ok. Fast check in & out. Staff is quite friendly but not so knowledgeable to recommend restaurants. Room is clean, a hint of cigarette smell sadly.
Carollyn C. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
city hotel

location/ staff/ cleanliness
6
Our short stay in B P International was okay. It is in the Hong Kong Scout Center Bldg. Its location is in Jordan but very near Tsim Sha Tsui. The staff were vey helpful. The room was big enough and clean. Also, the internet was fast. Hotel is a 5 minute walk to the nearest MTR Station which is Jordan Station. Convenient and accessible. They also have airport shuttle service which costs 110HKD per person.
Sheridan B. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.

Good location, breakfast good,
6.7
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow
Ralph G. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
Good for business travelers too

Location, Proximity to Austin Station, Near Temple Street
7.7
I've been to this hotel several times. The last time, with my wife. For this review, I was here for business. It was a good stay because the hotel was near Nathan Road, where I had several meetings. Good value for money, and during a side trip to Macau, the hotel allowed me to leave my luggage behind temporarily. Very happy with this hotel. It's sometimes a struggle communicating with staff because of the language barrier, but what I do is to approach the more senior, seasoned staff, and all is well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03