or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7461 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7461)
Sort by:
Khaidir K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
poor staff

not recommended for me
4.3
poor staff ,breakfast menu is same everyday and small room.. not recommended for family holiday
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Great Clean Centrally Located

Clean; Centrally Located; Nice Staff
8.3
Everything was very good apart from checkout. Just a minor issue, but it is very slow. The staff try hard but it is a big hotel so they need a better system.
Vincent Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2014
perfect, well-located, good stay

value, nice view, convenient location
8
super, staff responsed to room needs, but slow-check out nearly missed time for flights
William H. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Well located hotel

Convenience, Clean and Comfortable
9
My stay was very nice. Enjoyed the seafood buffet and the location in Tsimshian Sha Tsui is great
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
great hotel

comfortable room, clean, and friendly staff
8
had a great stay, good price, hotel was in a good location for that area
Ayub N. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 27, 2014
Painful stay with bad mannered staffs

Location
4.3
This is a painful hotel specially for travellers with children and business people. Check-in and Check-out is horribly time killing, staffs are like robots, they have no heart when they talk, too slow to respond. Room is too small but it was clean. They don't listen nor manage guest's request but follow what's written in the Bible. I don't recommend anyone to go to this hotel and I'll never go back to this hotel.
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Good Location

Good location, closed to Temple Street, accessible to MTR stations, reasonable price
7
Kader B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
A very modern hotel but lacking a few basic accomm

modern, location, great staff
7
I did not enjoy the hotel as much and I may not stay there next time for the following reasons: 1. Most rooms seem to be equipped with 2 single, and really small, beds. When I ask for a room with large bed, they said they did not have it. I was even willing to pay more. On my 3rd night, I fell off the bed in the middle of the night. I have a tendency to toss and turn in my sleep. After I mentioned the incident to the staff the next morning, they found me a room with a large bed, without asking for extra money. Somehow, I got the felling that the rooms were designed for the smaller Asian body frames. 2. WiFi was non-existent at higher floors. On my second stay, I was given a room on the 24th floor. Every time, I wanted to use the internet, I had to go down to the lobby. That was definitely inconvenient.
Soenarjo L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Near to the shopping area and MRT station

Near MRT, Good Location, Value for money
7
As usual, the hotel was pack with a lot of visitors. It is not easy to have a chair to sit, and also not easy to take lift to go to your room or from your room to the lobby, because lifts were always very full, and you need to queue about 5 - 10 minutes. But, the goods thing was the staff quite friendly and helpful. The hotel near to MRT station, park and shopping area of Tsim Tsa Tsui.
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
closed to night market

clean, good location, convenient to TST
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05