My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6445)
Sort by:
Wendy T. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Clean, noisy, more privacy please.

Room is clean. AC works. Speedy check in and check out.
6.7
Just OK.
Sai L. Business travelers Canada, June 28, 2013
excellent value for money

very good location, good shopping , fast service
8.7
excellent stay, well stay again
Joycelyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Good location, easy access to shopping venues & fast Internet .
8.3
This hotel is centrally located by restaurants & shopping area. High speed Internet in the room. Lifts are very slow but they doing some renovation about it now. Overall I enjoyed my stay in BP international and wil come back if I visit hong kong again.
Sayed M. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 27, 2013
Small room but nice reception and waiting area.

wide waiting area, nice reception and good restaurant
6.3
my stay was at BP International hotel was OK in term of price against comfort.
Mehtapat K. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2013
Clean room, reasonable price hotel,centralize area

Free wifi, centralize location and easy access public transportation.
6.3
We have problem about airport transfer communication to reception. Before we came to hk , we have talked and asked about this service information from hotel staff where and when we have to wait the shuttle bus. Unfortunately when we arrived hk airport , we wait there about 40 minutes and nothing coming so we decided to go by common public transportation. That was unpleasant welcome to hk this time.
Jinghui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
good location, near the bus station to China

Location, price, and good transportation
8
The location is very good for us fm China, just near the bus station. Price are reasonable, the room is nice.
Xiang G. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel close to everything

close to subway, few minutes away from the park,
8.3
Kevin P. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2013
perfect hotel for hk first timers

proximity to mtr, nathan road, airport express shuttle
8.7
Nice staff. Nice size rooms
Mary A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Clean compact room

cleanliness, safe, convenient
9
I would probably come back, the room was a little bit small but very clean.
Monish S. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
EXCELLENT

LOCATION + HOTEL LOBBY IS LARGE ENOUGH + CLOSE TO CENTRAL PARK
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02