My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5999 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5999)
Sort by:
Nattikarn S. Families with young children Niger, April 13, 2013
ดี เดินทางสะดวก อยู่ใกล้สถานที่เที่ยวและ MTR

ทำเลด ใกล้แหล่งอาหาร เดินทางสะดวก
9.3
Peter C. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2013
good stay except the Wi-fi in the room is slow

easy access, clean and friendly staff
8
Lam Y. Business travelers April 12, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean, nice services
8
Malaisy V. Couples Canada, April 11, 2013
Not satisfied!

Location, price
4.7
We did not enjoy our stay at BP Hotel and will not go back again! Infact we checked out 3 days early! Prior to our arrival, I sent them email requesting a Non smoking room and they confirmed but when arrived at our room it was a smoking room which smell horrible and made my wife sick! When i enquired at the reception I was told that the non smoking room was full! I also enquired about the airport shuttle to the hotel and was told that it will take less travel time but cost more than the public bus. We decided to,take the airport shuttle because we thought it would be more convenience but we were so wrong! It took almost two hours on the bus when it was suppose to take only 40-50 minutes! The reason was because the bus stopped at 4-5 other hotels to drop off othervpassengers
Catherine S. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
In the heart of Hong Kong

Clean, comfortable, affordable and above all convenient
8.3
Paul J. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Clean Hotel with great views

Park view, location and room size
7.3
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
what a great view...

clean room, great view, near tourist area and local eating
8
I had been aware of this hotel but not stayed there. As I had some clients staying nearby, I decided to give it a try. Initial impressions are a little doubtful... unless you like the Boy Scouts which shares the building. However, when I got to my room, I was very impressed by the city view which looks over a Park and the main part of TST & Hong Kong. Thee room was also clean and likely recently renovated.
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Good value for money

Close to MRT, serviced by airport shuttle, newly renovated
7.3
Stay was comfortable. Room was clean, albeit a bit small like most Hkg hotels. Bathroom was very nice. Internet (free) was a bit slow. Good TV programs
Lavanya V. Business travelers India, April 10, 2013
it is a normal stay

near to my meeting venue
8.7
very bad is no room service. They are saying it is a four star but there is no room service.
Gregory W. Business travelers South Africa, April 10, 2013
Short stay, internet intermittant and irritating.

location, clean, quiet
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08