or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
Clean compact room

cleanliness, safe, convenient
9
I would probably come back, the room was a little bit small but very clean.
Monish S. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
EXCELLENT

LOCATION + HOTEL LOBBY IS LARGE ENOUGH + CLOSE TO CENTRAL PARK
7.7
Sateesh K. Families with young children India, June 23, 2013
stay was good but rooms were too small

Location, close to MTR
6.7
rooms are too small for that price and the breakfast was not so great.
Magnolia V. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Value for money, good location

Good location, friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms & comfortable beddings
8.3
The staff were friendly & accommodating. The rooms were clean, the beddings were soft & fluffy, the breakfast was good. Right across the hotel was Cafe de Coral, where we had our lunch & dinner everyday. The hotel had a free shuttle service going to the MTR. Overall, my first vacation in Hong Kong was truly memorable because of my stay in this hotel.
Song B. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great, nice food, clean hotel, shopping paradise

Good location, near MTR, lots of eateries, restaurant nearby
8
Good, clean, near train station, near shopping area, night market
Filomeno Y. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
clean room, nice no smoking flr, near MTR stations

convienent, clean, professional staff
9
satisfying and glad that we chose this location. located between two MTR line stations and a lot of local food diners.
Ted W. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2013
clean rooms, very friendly staff, good condition

location, price, next to a park
8.7
Our family enjoyed our stay, and will definitely consider BP International if we come back to Hong Kong again.
Wei J. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Efficient, no frills

Clean rooms, prompt room service everyday, changed my dad's room to a nonsmoking floor as i forgot to mention initially & he is sensitive to smoke
8
Christopher C. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
got upgraded to an executive suite!

nice suite room
7.7
Mary C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shops/transport

Centrally located, very friendly & helpful staff, shuttle bus to airport
9
We booked 4 nights in Vista room upon check in we're upgraded to harbour view. Friendly staff went out their way to help us, 7 minutes to TST MRT & 5 minutes to China Ferry Terminal which is the terminal to Macau, coin operated laundry & free wi-fi, restaurants & cheap Asian food stalls plentiful, what else I ask for. Our stays were very satisfactory, higher recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06