or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7035 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7035)
Sort by:
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Big Room, Big Bed, Big Tiolet

Big Room, Big Bed, Big Tiolet
8
Rhea G. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Value for money

Location, clean room and bathroom, affordable rates. Very acessible to MTR. Well maintained rooms. There are a lot of small "must-try" restaurants around the area.
7.3
Over-all, we had a very good stay in BP Hotel. When we are in Hongkong for business trip, we usually stay in BP. Very convenient, accessible to the MTR, surrounded with good food choices and shopping centers. Hotel rooms are well maintained. You get value for your money.
Julie S. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2013
Stay in the hub

close to airport express, large number of rooms, views over city and harbour
7.3
We had less than 24 hours to spend in Hong Kong this time so looked for an affordable hotel in Kowloon, close to the airport express train (Kowloon Station). We left it until the last minute to book and found very little choice for double plus single bed in our price range. BP International was happy to squeeze a single bed into a double room - cramped but OK. Great views, large windows, nice bathroom, very clean, helpful staff, lots of rooms and always very busy. Breakfast buffet was OK, going for quantity over quality but adequate. Located next to a park and short walk from shopping and harbour for Star Ferry. And if you are going to the airport, there is a free shuttle bus to the station where you can check in to your flight and drop your bags!! How good is that?
Maggie W. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2013
Excellent services.

Services, Cleanliness,
7.7
Rehman K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel centrally located

Good location, neat & clean rooms, excellent breakfast.
9.7
A nice hotel with all the basic amenities a traveller might wish to have. The hotel management was courteous enough to allow me to stay free in the hotel room for a few hours after the check-out time. Similarly, I was allowed free phone calls in Hong KOng despite the fact that there is a notified charge of HK$ 4/= per call. The only missing thing was a Business Meeting Room, which the hotel does not have. Still, overall it was a good experience and I would recommend the B. P. Hotel.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Cost effective hotel

BP is near the town center, many place to enjoy food nearby, near the MTR station
7.7
I think it is ok for the BP international. The size of room is small and the toilet and bathroom is only enough to use. It is good for business trip only.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Fine - we chose it because it was cheap(er).

Cheaper than others, clean, location.
6
We didn't eat at the hotel, we used it simply to dump our bags and sleep. It is basic, and although it is cheaper than others in the area it's still more than other cities. The one bad point was when booking we were offered a choice of twin room or queen bed, but front desk guy told us only twin beds were available.
Paiboon S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Close to shopping area

Clean, reasonable price and close to attractions
8.3
This is my first stay at the BP International Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Shilin C. Groups Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location

location, location, location
7.7
Narongsak W. Families with older children Thailand, October 13, 2013
good hotel

area/clean/comfortable
7.3
easy going to mtr more comfortable near shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02