or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7032 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7032)
Sort by:
Jason C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
value for money

clean , nice room and easy access to public trasportation
7.7
I am happy with the hotel because it is comfortable and strongly recommend for those who go for leisure.
Pete A. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Nice Harbour View and Friendly Staff

Upgraded room to harbour view, Friendly staff, City center
8
Our room got upgraded from city view to harbour view. The room is small but okay and was compensated by a good view. Staff is friendly as well. The only thing negative I can say is about the elevator. Slow and not enough for the number of guests (one of the elevators is not functioning). There's one case that we all have to use the service elevator as elevators are already full when it stopped by our floor. The hotel is also right in the middle of the city.
Jack L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Well located at good value for money

Location, View, Staff
7.3
Pleasant stay despite the limited service of elevators.
Kirby C. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
value for money

promo rate, access to the MTR, near shopping area
8.3
It was a short stay... good value for money. We stayed there for business with most of our meetings in Hong Kong island. This however is no problem as the hotel is located very near Jordan MTR Station which allowed for the easy commute. I would recommend it more as a vacation hotel as it is very near shopping areas and commute to Mongkok, Tung CHung and even Disneyland is faster through Lai King Station.
Albert U. Business travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2013
comfortable

near the pubic transport, near the restaurants, fast internet
8
very good, except for the elevator which one is under repair and the other under maintenance which leave only 2 elevators available, and need to cue, however, there's nobody helps with the traffic as rude people just don't know how to fall-in-line.
Bright R. Couples Taiwan, September 27, 2013
SO-SO.

Room clean; Location good; Internationalization BAD.
5.3
My son and his friend were shocked at the cold/unfriendly attitude/manners from the receptionist, when checking-in at the recepion in the afternoon Sept/24, 2013, Tuesday. My son was not speaking English then, that's why, they were sure, they thus had got such a cold shoulder. Pity, an individual element like this ruined the first impression for this 4-STAR hotel. My son and his friend said that they will not recommend BP Int'l to all of his friends to stay, unless his friends are born in/coming from Europe, USA and UK; and speak English well enough.
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Internet, comfy room, strategic location

Internet, location - easy access for food, transportation
8.7
Hershey D. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2013
comfortable, relaxing, accessible to shopping

tidy, decent, just enough room size
8.3
Comfortable and Relaxing after a whole day of city stroll, a decent play to stay for a family on a budget travel, it is walking distance to shopping complexes specially to harbor city, and very close to the city park. The room smelled cigarette smoke one time in the middle of the night coming from the room next to us, but just one time only, but still, will definitely recommend this to friends and family who would like to visit Hongkong.
Dorota M. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Not comfortable

location,location, location
6.7
The rooms are tiny, slow and no working elevators. Very noisy and busy with scauts and Chinese shoppers.
Shenwei T. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
very pleasant.

in the city, very easy access to public transport, easy access to local food
7.7
Staff are very attentive. This is my second stay and i would definitely go back and recommend to friends. The only thing is that thier lift system needs a look into.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02