Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8743 reviews

4377 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8743)
Sort by:
Mildred T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Room is too small but the location is perfect

Very good location, nice service and clean.
7.7
Report this review
Si U. Couples Portugal, December 31, 2014
Convenient accommodation

Convenient, tidy and easy to find
7.3
It would be good if the hotel has more non smoking room with double bed
Report this review
Norman H. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
not applicable.

Location, staff and overall cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Great location!

Location, service, cleaniness
9.7
Report this review
Sai W. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
good stay

location, convenient, food
8
i am very happy
Report this review
Teoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
awsome . bang for bucks

staff, room, location
7.7
simply awesome.
Report this review
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
comfortable stay

good location,nice hotel and great service
9.3
we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..and we will come again soon..:)
Report this review
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2014
great time with family

location,service and staff
9.3
we are good..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
happy stay

hotel,staff and service
9.3
we have a great time..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
ok stay

hotel,location and service
9.3
we have a great time..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 4377 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03