or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6773)
Sort by:
Yeow N. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
Surprisingly good

Location, location, location
8
I have to commute to airport for work during my stay. BP International is a stone throw away from Kowloon station, from which 20mins of train ride brings me to the airport. At the same time, I have access to the oldest and traditional part of Hong Kong, ie, Temple street etc.... being just opp BP Interational. Thanks.
Richard H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
great location

location, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room
8
This was our second time staying at the hotel and we would certainly stay here the next time that we are overnight in Hong Kong.
Chun G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
It's a clean, luxury & easy accessible hotel

It's located at the central of the city with easy accessible via MRT system or buses. A clean &luxury space of hotel room. Friendly & helpful staff.
7.7
No comment as it was a nice hotel to stay with. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and good location to access via MRT system.
Terry B. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
Decent hotel in a good location

The location and price
6.7
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Jordan MTR station. The room was a little on the small side, especially the bathroom, but it was clean enough and the bed was comfortable. We were on the 24th floor so the view was pretty good but the elevator service was quite slow. The lobby was always full of people coming and going so the counter wait got long at times. Overall it was acceptable for the price.
Chang F. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2013
excellent

large rooms, clean , classy
6.7
had a wonderful stay in this hotel, no doubt, service is fair and the cleanliness of the hotel is up to the standard. It is better if you could provide with breakfast as well.
Roger N. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
comfort affordable convinent

good location good price good room
8
It was good. Near to train station to move around. Not too noisy nor isolated surrounding. Comfort room
Alexius L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Slow elevators, only 2 out of 4 were working

good wifi, clean rooms and comfortable bed.
6.7
We spent 5 days in Hong Kong, and most of the time we went out early and came back real late. The room was great. What was good about it was that it had good wifi, comfortable beds the shower was quite small but the water pressure was good! As many have said the lifts were really slow and was packed to the brim almost all the time. Guests rushed to a lift as soon as it came to the floor. Check-in and out were quick, but the lobby was very chaotic. Staff didn't seem helpful and could speak a bit of english. The location is VERY good, in between Jordan and Austin MTR. The walk to Tsim Sha Tsui isn't very far as well, just 10 minutes walk. Food outlets nearby include Australian Diary company. They provide great breakfast. You can even walk over to temple street at night for more "street" food.
Kuan O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
easy to MRT

good location ,clean room,nice staff
6.3
during we been there ,everything was fine. room is tidy and clean.first day the hotel did not provide 2 bottle of water in room,when i told the reception to check ,the housekeeping send the drinking water soonest. the most problem is the lift.they e r doing repair when we living there.every time we need to wait long time.
Sangho R. Business travelers South Korea, July 13, 2013
It was a very comfortable and convenience place.

Good air conditioning, close to market, quiet place
6.7
I think it was a very quiet place in the middle of city
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Good interior desgn,convinence location and clean room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05