Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8949 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ashok L.
India
April 06, 2015
Excellent realy value for money centerly located
Service. Helping understanding
Excellent would like to stay during my coming visits

Sheril R.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Nice location
nice location and walking distant to train station and subway

Martin I.
Philippines
April 03, 2015
BP International Review
1. Great location. Right beside Kowloon Park for the kids. 2. Near train station. 3. Great price.
It was alright though it was weird that they didn't offer breakfast as part of the package.

Somrak B.
Thailand
April 02, 2015
Nice location Cheap stay near Nathan Road
Location, Price, View from room
I stayed at BP International a few years back and came back for a visit this time. The price is a great value (but wait til the last minute to book for the best deal). The location is terrific at 5-10mins from Nathan road and ocean terminal. There are fast food, large 7-11, salsa right opposite the hotel. The view from the room is very nice and free wifi is a good value added service. The lift is a bit slow and tends to be full and the staff can be friendlier. But if you go for the good deal and location, it's a hotel you should consider.

Ching L.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
Good location
location, pricing and cleanliness
A hotel that I always used when travel to Hong Kong. Great location and afforable but lift condition is not as desirable.

Alvin Q.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Short one day stay
Location, Cost and comfort
Well, mine was short one + one night stay. Location was functional for me and does it's job. Overall I am cool with it and if my next trip requires me to stay around that area again, I would chose it.

KEANG L.
Malaysia
April 01, 2015
BP International Hotel
Clean, quiet and quick check-out.
Average satifactory. Air conditional working very well. Room and toilet is clean and quiet. Very quick check-out and transportaion between airport is very convenient. The only set back is the lifts are too busy and take some time to wait.

man C.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2015
room in reasonable size
bit bathroom a bit small

Horrie P.
Australia
March 29, 2015
My Third Stay At BP - March 2015
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
I always enjoy staying here. I book a Harbour View Room, Non-Smoking and have never been disappointed. The staff have always satisfied any room requests I have made e.g. removal of the mini bar. For a solo traveller the room size is fine but it may be a bit small for a couple or more. I would recommend this hotel. I rate the hotel as a three and a half star.

Jangoo K.
India
March 28, 2015
Long watting check in time better watting in bar
1. Long time in check in 15:00 it's not good... 2. You you not get room, you canot use wi fi ... 3. Staff not I form you before the check in... It's not good.
My saty in B P intrenational is not good...break fast is very poore ,