or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7134 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7134)
Sort by:
Jignesh D. Business travelers India, October 28, 2013
it was great staying

location was good, very good hotel in the area and near to metro staion Austin & jordan
8.3
think twice before booking the problem is the cancellation and the modification what ever you do it's very very costly
Jeerapiya S. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Some of the staffs are quite rude

clean convenient location
5.3
The hotel staffs are rude and they are very stingy about the wifi..it's quite a good luxurious hotel but the wifi is limited for one user at a time and cost $100 per day..I mean..come on! low class hotel would give free wifi already!
Mohammed Z. Business travelers South Africa, October 26, 2013
My first stay at this hotel,definitely npt my last

Good lacation,friendly staff and clean rooms
8.3
A truly memorable stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel to all
Joseph M. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Well planned

Near shops, near good restaurants, near transpo stations
7.7
Very Pleasant. I like the place because it is central to all locations that I want in Hong Kong. Also, the staff are really accomodating.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
A nice end to a long trip

Location, breakfast, lounge bar
7.7
Except for the difficulty of getting a lift, everything was very acceptable. I would stay here again.
Akira R. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2013
Comfortable with reasonable price

fast check in and check out, fast room cleaning, freindly staff
8
Hotel has good management. When we were arrived, hotel already had registration form filled up for our room and only asked us to sign it. We booked a room with an extra bed. After we got into the room, house keeping came to set the extrabed right away, so it did not waste our time to go sight-seeing. Staffs did not smile a lot (I think it's Chinese style) but they were helpful. The hotel is old, but they have reinnovated. The room (City Vista) was quite small, but comfortable with nice city view from the window.
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
good

good location, fair value, fine services
7
good location for shoppimg, near to public transportion, easy to ratch airport
Xin S. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
short stay just need hotel for transit

location, location, location
6.3
It's just a short stay as we are headling to Macau. Price is higher than what we expected in the past stay. But still a good location hotel which easier to catch the subway and ferry.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Great location but small room

Great location, small room , nice city view
6.3
Great location. Easy access to airport and public transport. U can take airport express to Kowloon station and then take the airport free shuttle bus( bus no:K4) to hotel. The nearest mtr station is Austin and Jordan station, 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Many local restaurants around this area. The room is quite small and old.
Huang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2013
Comfortable room with air-condition.

Great location with efficient staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03