Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Yong T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Second stay in the hotel. Great convenience with the good location. Room is small as we booked the f
Will choose to stay here again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

karthikeyan A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Tour
Short trip
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lam Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Reasonable room rate
Convenient and reasonable room rate
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lam Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
You can find couples of good restaurant around there
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Pamela C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
CHC
Reception staff very helpful. Took time to search for a room that suits our request. Bell boy helped to carry luggage to room. Housekeeping lady polite. Small room. Ok for HK standard at this price. Provided basic toiletries and bedroom slippers.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Randrick L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
4 day 3 night vacation
This is the perfect location for us. Walking distance from the airport express train station and shops. With a huge park behind the hotel, its perfect for a family. Although the breakfast was quite monotonous, its fair enough. Bed and room is a bit small but was cozy enough.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Chathapuram K. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good for money
Nice hotel..
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Haydee S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
perfect location
BP international is in the middle of everything. Walking distance to shopping malls, Sky 100 view deck, Macau ferry, night market, train station. Service is superb. We were allowed to check in at 1pm. We got a room facing Victoria harbour and we watched the symphony of lights from our room. Buffet breakfast is good. A very good choice!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Christelle H. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Convenient location, reasonable price
3 min walk to Jordan station, 10 to TAT area and just next to the famous Kowloon Park (nice swimming pool). Evening we needed at affordable price just across the street (even a laundry service). Lowest floor is 14th so there's no risk about street noise and the view is quite ok. It looks a bit old but room's size is really correct and quiet. The only problem was the smoke smell coming from the bathroom's vent sometimes... Not the best place we've tried but really correct for our 12 nights there. Totally worth the price.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Stanlie L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service
Reviewed June 14, 2016