Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8398 reviews

4180 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8398)
Sort by:
Agastya J. Business travelers Netherlands, December 6, 2015
Worst service

Location
3
No concierge to help you with your luggage when you enter the hotel. The you have to struggle through the doors that won't stay open. Very small rooms and beds. Elevators are too slow, have to queue up in order to reach your room. And very bad security and guest management. Had one incident with two drunk Chinese guests having a loud conversation in front of my door at 3am. The staff did nothing against it after I informed the lobby. So when I opened my door to politely ask the two drunk persons if they could have their conversation somewhere else, they began to shout at me. At one point threatening me and getting aggressive. No hotel security intervened. So I basically just waited on the hallway staring at them until they left. I really don't get how this hotel got a 4 star rating. Clearly most of the reviewers never had a four star experience. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you're coming with your family or wife. It's very unsafe.
Report this review
Tong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2015
-

-
9.3
Report this review
Ross E. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2015
Hotel was great except for one

convenient, value for money, accomodating
8
It was great. The experience was great except for one. We arrived at the hotel around 12NN and i lined up to inquire if I can check in early... This one staff, he's the first one, stationed near the forex rates post was the one I asked and he just replied "come back at 330." THAT'S IT. So I went back to my partner and we still had a lot of questions as we see many bags at the concierge... So I lined up again and this time, it was Crystal that assisted me and she informed me that i can check in already although the room will be available by 3pm but I can leave my bags at the concierge. From then, it was a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Bethanie C. Families with young children United States of America, December 5, 2015
OK. Can do better

location, airport express shuttle, grocery store across the street
5.7
The location is good. About a 10 min walk to Harbor City Center, 10 min taxi ride to Science Museum. There is also a free hotel shuttle from the Kowloon station that has routes to many hotels in the area. The rooms are a bit tired and dated. No room service, restaurant in the hotel not open until 630pm. The food was lackluster and quite expensive. I have stayed in many locations throughout SE Asia and I would rank this stay towards the bottom of the list. I think there are other locations where you could stay for a better value. I'll be trying a different hotel for our next stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Renante C. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2015
Very good location

Location, price, convenience
8.3
Good
Report this review
Handy H. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2015
reliable value hotel around the area

service, price and there is shuttle bus from kowloon MTR by airport express
7.3
Great
Report this review
B V. Couples Netherlands, December 4, 2015
staff very nice and helpful

cleanliness room, location and staff are very nice.
7
Report this review
Wee K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2015
Value for money

Good location, value for money, comfortable
7.3
all OK
Report this review
Jenner U. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2015
I dont like to stay in 25 floor.
2.7
I dont like the 25 floor need to use stairs. Staff at reception not very good in english. They also not approchable. They not expaline very well.
Report this review
Daryl U. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2015
clean rooms and a hotel with good location

near mtr, accessible to shopping, clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Our room was clean everyday and the staff are friendly. The hotel was nicely located near the train station and also to shoping areas in TST - just cross Kowloon Park.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 4180 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05