or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6857 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6857)
Sort by:
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

location,near park and near airport express
6
i think this hotel is big one that have ,close to public park and airport express station
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Xiaotong D. Business travelers China, July 23, 2013
A nice cozy hotel with great location

Service, cleaness, comfort
7.7
It was a nice stay with BP international Hotel. It was comfortable and enjoyable.
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, July 23, 2013
close to all thevactio

close city life, airport transfer and local swimming pool/park
7.3
It was all you can expect from a City Hotel, close to all the action, shops, restaurants, local park and pool. Stay here, everything is on your doorstep, even the free airport shuttle, as you get of the train from the airport, which gets you into town, and is recommended, is just around the corner. Hotel rooms are, what you expect, reasonable size room and fair price. You like City life, this is the place. Enjoyed our stay and Hong Kong, great buzz.
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2013
OMG, not worth

old, small, rough
3.7
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Comfortable stay

location ,close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Lawrence L. Families with older children Canada, July 20, 2013
Three stars hotel charging four stars price

next to Kowloon park and a lots of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to Park lane shopping area. Close to MTR station.
4
Room is very small, 3 elevators always full, one out of order. Hair dryer is at the most ridiculous place, shower facility is not clean.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, close to park and airport express station
6
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Wai B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Reasonable service

reasonable price, clean, good location
7.3
good at average. Reasonable price, clean, and good location. There are good restaurant in the vicinity. During the stay in the hotel, I found the wi-fi was poor and informed the reception. The staff told me that it would rectify it. But the wi-fi service was not improved. It seems that it was the poor design of the electronic equipment. The management should look into the matter and make improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08