My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6445)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Families with older children China, June 2, 2013
Nice and clean, quite good hotel!

Good services, nice food!
8
Galbos A. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
It's just OK!

location, proximity to shopping areas and availability of transportation.
7
The hotel has a very large lobby but smaller rooms. The hotel staff are not very friendly.
Hang V. Groups Australia, June 2, 2013
Just okie

That's all we need
5.7
We went out most of the time ...late very night only back for sleep so this hotel was fine.
Ying Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Amazing

Clean, tidy and the transportation is very convenient here
7.7
The hotel is clean, tidy and nice. It is very slient during night, this enhances a nice sleep and we can recharge the energy after one day sightseeing. The transportation is also very convenient which let us access different places very easily.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Good location but small room.

Great location, free wifi & easy access to restaurants and shopping area.
7.7
We travelled in group. Great location, located near all the shopping venue, restaurants, mtr station and airport express.The lifts of the hotel are very slow but they are trying to improve it. Overall we enjoyed our stay in BP International Hotel and will stay back in this place when we visit hong kong next time.
Clarita U. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
eas access hotel

room, value for maoney and accesability
8
the hotel is basically travel friendly hotel for hk first timer visitor, accomodating staff, comfortable room
Ian J. Families with young children June 1, 2013
Comfortable after a long day's walk

Location, comfort, and quality beds
7.7
rooms we were at reeked with cigarettes. it was afterall a smoking room. i recommend that you have to be specific with non-smoking rooms if this is uncomfortable for you.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Great location but small room.

Good location, easy access to plenty of restaurants and shopping venue & high speed internet.
8.3
Travelled in group. Good location, surrounded by restaurants and shopping area. Rooms are clean but small. Fast wifi internet in the room. Lifts are very slow but they are trying to improve it now. Walking distance to subway and very near to airport express and they do provide shuttle bus. Overall we enjoyed our stay in BP International and will stay back in this hotel if we come back to hong kong.
Seung I. Families with young children South Korea, May 31, 2013
Really small room, not so clean.

Location, cheap, transportation
4.3
Room too small. Was travelling with 2 children so booked 2 rooms, But still too small. Room also not very clean. Would recommned for backpackers. Location was good. Close to night market. Lift still a problem and staff not so professional. Will used other Hotel next time.
Becky H. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Pleasant

Location near shopping area
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01