Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8737 reviews

4371 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8737)
Sort by:
Shui T. Business travelers China, November 29, 2014
Not bad

Not bad
6
Report this review
Ven B. Business travelers Canada, November 29, 2014
One of the better hotels I've stayed at

good all around!
9.7
one of my better hotel experience was with this hotel. I don't have any complaints as I thought I got my money's worth with them.
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
great

good room, good location, good breakfast
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Tehsiu W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2014
easy assess

good price with room quality
8.7
Report this review
Man H. Business travelers China, November 27, 2014
Good location, price and hv good view

Good
8.3
Good
Report this review
John N. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
2 night stay with a wheelchair

The staff were great, the bay view from the window next to Kowloon park.
9
Rooms are too small for a wheelchair, unfortunately their disabled rooms are at the back with no view... Breakfast was great, distances to anywhere was good, the Kowloon park next door was very good. Be aware they ask 400 HK Dollars deposit on arrival. Also be aware if you are from Philippines using BPI Mastercard, these will not work as BPI has a "technical" problem. Staff are great face to face, but messages to reception are not passed on, as all staff are Chinese, and English by some is not good at all. I will return with crutches and US dollars next year.
Report this review
Tanit L. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean , Good Location ,Good view
7.7
Clean , Good Location ,Good view but so expensive.
Report this review
Jolin T. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Value for money

A lot of cafes nearby. Not too far from mtr. Value for money. Many people staying at this hotel.
7
Aircon is rather cold. You can ask for extra blankets though. Will stay again when I'm back in hk.
Report this review
Teo H. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good location, but small room

Good location, easily accessible, relatively clean rooms
7.3
The location is good, near both jordan and austin stations. There is also a drop-off point for airport express users almost at the door step, which saves us trouble in getting our way to the hotel. The staff are friendly as well. However, the downside of the hotel is the relatively small room. Booked a triple pax room, but its a 2 pax room with an added bed, almost no space to walk and place our luggages. The hotel looks refurbished as well.
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 4371 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03