or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6575 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6575)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
clean rooms

clean rooms, big bathrooms, great neighbourhood
8
Jack L. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Convenient location

location, view, free internet
6.7
Criselda N. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Great

Good location
8
Glazel B. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
dust mites

location, easy access to public transportation, near ferry station going to macau
4.7
we went to HK to celebrate our 2nd anniversary, the hotel management was kind enough to allow my request for room upgrade. Unfortunately all that happy feeling the upgraded room gave vanishes on our 2nd morning when my right arm's outer most skin started to itch, later that day loads of red marks were visible on that side creating some what like a crooked constellation, and the itchiness intensified. the next day, coming fr macau, we stayed in the same hotel but with different room, guess what the next morning my bf had the same experience and his skin rushes were all over his body. we thought our rushes was due to too much eating of Chinese food, we had it checked in manila that it was due to dust mites and we are both allergic to it. that would mean that the bed/bed linen in this hotel is not clean!!! best to find a newer hotel in tsim sha tsui area
Eric T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
expensive for such a room that size

Location,
4.7
Not pleasant
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Great

Location, food and room
8
Seut M. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean and comfort room, near to MTR station, walk distance to shopping area.
7
Byoung U. Families with older children South Korea, June 8, 2013
family stay 1 day will be ok, not recomend 2 days

night market, price , trans to airport
7.3
if you stay 2 person will be ok. but carry child, need extra bed. too tight room.
Lam Y. Business travelers June 7, 2013
Good location, clean and convenience

Good location, closed to Jordan where is a good place for dining
8
Wai M. Families with young children China, June 7, 2013
beautiful and peace. heart of the city .

convenience, comfortable and reasonable cost
8
excellent and surpise to have seaview room. However, the WiFi of the hotal must be upgrade to more rapidly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07