or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6846)
Sort by:
Prapatsorn T. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
nice hotel

Lobby is very nice,fast check in- out ,clean room
7
Nice and clean room but room is so tiny Have to wait for elevator long time
Roy H. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Classy Place

Do it yourself laundry available, walkable to ferry and subway line, live entertainment at night
8.7
Elevator took a LONG time to come, but they were doing some maintenance. Location was nice and easy to get to various places in Hong Kong. Staff was helpful.
Clarissa G. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
great though the beds are too small.

great location,ver accessible to transport and shopping center
7.3
our stay was great since the hotel is very near to almost everything.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
not as good as it used to be.

Good location, good food, and great view from the garden side.
5.7
I've been bouncing between the BP and other hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui for about 15 years. The overall upkeep of the rooms and the service level of the staff has declined quite a bit the last few years. I stayed at the BP two different weekends recently thinking the first stay was a fluke bad occurrence, but I have to say that I won't stay there again. The rooms have always been cramped and small, even by HK standards. The lifts are painfully slow, I had to wait 15 minutes to get up to my room on check-in the second weekend. In two days I'd estimate I wasted about an hour waiting for their lifts. Time is money and that is absolutely unacceptable. I had booked both weekends about a month in advance specifically stating non smoking and queen bed in my reservation. The first weekend I got as I had asked, albeit an hour wait while they cleaned the room. The second weekend they didn't have the room I requested so they put me in a smoking room even with me being quite vocally against it. Not only was the smell in the room horrible, but I smelled like the room during my stay. I complained several times and they gave the room "a treatment" twice, but shortly after spraying what seemed to be nothing more than air freshener the stench returned. The carpet was absolutely filthy in room. Walking from the doorway to the bed left my white socks looking as if I had walked through the dirt. There was mold in several places in the shower. Overall nowhere near a 4 star hotel. The upsides of this hotel have always been a fantastic view on the garden side, short walk to Austin Station, Night market nearby, pretty good restaurants, and loads of shopping just a hop away. I've probably stayed at the BP 20 times, but due to my latest lackluster experience, I won't return. There are quite a few other hotels in this price range that live up to their standards. It's a shame the BP focuses more on their scout image than that of a 4 star hotel.
Arthur B. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location

location, access to shopping (very close to Temple St night market) and access to public transportation
9.3
My family was very pleased with BP International. It was clean, efficient and over-all a good experience. I can't think of anything that would stop me from saying there again or recommending it to my friends. It is an easy walk to the Night Market, Kowloon Park, & the Star Ferry, and there are lots of convenience stores near by.
Shu K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
clean, comfortable,shopping easy

near city, clean & comfortable
7.7
Gill M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
A perfect base from which to explore Hong Kong!

Friendly, clean, attentive
9.3
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Spotless room and well equipped bathroom, quality linen and comfortable beds. High floor requested and given, quiet, ice and drinks on each floor. I will definitely stay there again!
Hong M. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
nice hotel near shopping

convenient and good comfy bedroom
8
3 of us stay in the twin room with added bed. The added bed is ok not too thin and room size was abit tight after additional bed however still ok for us.
Alicia V. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2013
friendly staff, good service

easy access to any transportation, flexible, good food
7.7
our kids enjoyed the double decker bed, clean room & easy access to mrt and resto
Dan W. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
My wife and I stayed over night.

Friendly Staff, Transport right in front, clean room
9.3
Ours was just overnight, but it was clean and restful Very friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01