arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

xianling Z.
China
January 26, 2015
good location, small room
location,room service,
It is convenience to get the hotel from airport. There is free shuttle bus K4 from Kowloon Station. But I did not konw the trip room is twin bed room with a added bed. For 3 beds in the room, it is very crowd.

Chai L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2015
Do not book triple room with Agoda
The hotel staff helped us for upgrading since we have 3 persons staying together. The hotel is quite conveniently located, we can bought food from 7-11 when we were hungry at midnight.
Not bad. The lift is quite slow though.

abdul K.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Nice feeling
clean good staff and good location
great feeling

Yuli H.
Indonesia
January 25, 2015
good location hotel
location, clean room, clean bathroom

Supawan J.
Thailand
January 25, 2015
Stay in BP International Hotel
1.Hotel locates in center of Kowloon 2.Hotel nears MTR Austin Station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal 3.You can walk to Nathan Road from this hotel.

KWOK K.
Hong Kong
January 25, 2015
good
good

Henry E.
United States
January 23, 2015
Great location. Maybe not quite 4 stars
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
,The B P is very well located and more than adequate in all respects. Some of the room furniture could use an upgrading which would drop it a notch below four stars. I would return.

lauren A.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
Worst Service from Cheryl - Frontline Desk Staff
Location
Our stay was good, location and cleanliness of BP International Hotel was just good, except for the given service by the Frontline Desk Staff Cheryl - very rude and unpleasant service. Worst service ever!

Ng K.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
No complaints.
Location, food and dining nearby.
OK, cannot complain. Food and dining nearby. Within walking distance to almost anything.

teresa D.
Philippines
January 22, 2015
comfortable and effecient
wifi, more beds, clean
Good!