or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6601 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6601)
Sort by:
Chek P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Great I guess

room, cleanliness, easy for transportation
5
I personally think it was a great trip also it was a bit pricey cause of the hotel.
Ng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great location but small toilet

Near to Metro station, templer street and shopping area
6
Raphael R. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Nice Location, friendly staff

Location, Location, Location
8
Family of 10, with 4 children. Rooms are relatively small but that is the case with the rest of HK/ kowloon area unless you're booked in a 5 star hotel. We booked 4 rooms, and since the beds are single beds, they were kind enough to upgrade 2 of our rooms to bunk beds for the kids, so we had total of 12 beds for 10 persons which was nice. Location is excellent as it is near to shopping areas. MTR is like a short walk away, either the Austin or the Jordan station.
Christopher W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
good hotel for families with children

location, room comfort/cleanliness, good shower/laundry
9
Location is very good, only 5 minutes walk to metro station and Nathan Road where shops and restaurants are plentiful. Spacious main lobby, and halls on each floor. Air con is very good everywhere, you will need this when it is a hot season. Room is very comfortable and clean, enough space for 2 adults and 1 young child (twin rooms). Love the shower!! which is very powerful and it doesn't take long for you to have a good shower; again for us, this is essential in hot weather. We also found that the laundry on the 13/F is very good indeed, clean and tidy, very clear instructions and very easy to use, great bonus!! The room cleaning every day is very good too. We had 2 meals in the restaurant in basement, they were good too. This was the first time we used this hotel, and we were very happy with our stay, will definately come back again in the future. It was a bit more expensive than other same standards of hotels in the same area, but we found it was worth it in the end, for everything I mentioned above. oh, you will find almost everything you need in the room.
Melinda T. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Awesome

Clean and big hotel
10
Yu T. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Good location

Good location,
8.7
Good location, near to shopping cente and MTR, good view from room
Joshua B. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean, friendly and nice
8
Very pleasant
Ignatius W. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good location and comfortable

Good location, comfortable, clean
8
Good location, easy access to train station. Clean and comfortable.
Liang H. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
very good

SVC go foo
7
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
OK

gd transportation, near shopping mall, tidy room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04