or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7131 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7131)
Sort by:
Goldameir G. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Average

Close to shopping areas and restaurants
6.7
It was ok
Natchapapha P. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2013
Perfect location and worth for money

1. Location 2. Clean 3. Comfortable
7.3
B.P. International Hotel is located near MTR Jordan Station, shopping mall, and place to eat. In addition, hotel is clean, comfortable, good location and worth for money spending, but we have to wait for elevators for at least 10 minutes or more and receptionists are not helpful and rude.
Tu N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2013
business

center , nightlife,easy accsess to public transport
7.7
Chan H. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
good location but small toilet

food location
7.7
The toilet is quite small. Location is good. Food is good
Chun F. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2013
Quite nice

easy access, clean room, free wifi in the room
9
The location is good. The check-in check-out process is fine. We didn't find any serious issues. Just the lift is a bit slow.
Denny C. Business travelers Venezuela, September 5, 2013
great

clean,good service,and good price.
10
very good
Yang Y. Business travelers China, September 5, 2013
Not my first time here, very good location in TST

Location, location location
8.7
Service is fine, depends what kind of language you spoke.....
Mariacarmela M. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
Great location for shopping in Kowloon!

The hotel's very convenient location to shopping, eating, and the Night Market make it a good choice. The staff was efficient and friendly. Our room was very clean and noise-free up on 21st floor.
8.3
The stay was well-matched to our shopping and eating plans. The view from our room was spectacular of both the city and harbor. The only minor drawback was the very hard bed. Since we weren't in our room very much during our stay and liked our room otherwise, we decided to not voice any concerns about the bed. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.
Nattida A. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Great Location

Location, Clean, Good View
8.7
Clean room with comfortable bed. Good location but bad Wifi.
Lovella J. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2013
It was a good experience

Easy access to public transportation, centrally located, good service
8.3
It's was a pleasant stay..we had easy access to restaurants, to transportation, and staff were accommodating and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07