Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8399 reviews

4181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Pleasant and hassle free stat

Convience, value for money and friendly services
6
Pleasant experience even though checking in was slow
Report this review
Toon P. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
room is good BUT WIFI NETWORK IS VERY VERY BAD,

Room is Good
6.7
VERY VERY BAD WIFI IF U ARE A BUSINESS TRIP THIS IS NOT A HOTEL FOR U TO STAY
Report this review
William M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Satisfactory hotel near shopping and transport

Location, quick response to problems nd pleasant staff
7.3
Stay was very good . We got a room change very easily . We ate out most of the time ecause of he variety of food outlets in the city
Report this review
Sarah C. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay.

Location, great staff, and great food around the area.
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff there were totally helpful. We found food everywhere nearby (day & night). I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ying Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Nice and convenient accommodation

Nice city view, good transport, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Good location

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, easy access to food and public transport
7.7
Report this review
Thiam L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant experience

Easy access to food and public transport, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Report this review
Anita L. Families with older children Canada, July 16, 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Close to restaurants. 7/11 and supermarket , fast food just across the hotel. Public transportation is beside the hotel.
6
Enjoy the stay only wait a long time for the elevator in the morning.
Report this review
Aurelio R. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
great time in Hongkong

good location, convenience, value for money
9
Our stay in HK was great, one of the reasons for this, we had a nice stay at BP International Hotel. We had an easy access for everything from transporation to food. Thank you
Report this review
Xiuying C. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Good location

Good Location, Clean
7.7
will back to BP when travel to HK
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 4181 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03