or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Value For Money

Large room, close to MTR, lots of restaurants nearby
7
Kwok S. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
Comfortable room

normal room size, nice location, good view
8.7
room size is fine for two peoples and is rather bigger than the typical room size of hong kong. Services is good and hotel's location is close to Tsim Sha Tsui, MTR stations and Bus stop. Very convenient to connect to mainland china with shuttle bus station(need to pay) just around corner of the hotel.
Duckho B. Business travelers South Korea, May 13, 2013

good location,nice dim sum restaurant,room is not bad
8
Qian Z. Groups China, May 13, 2013
nice and comfortable room , good Location

clean room, good location, near to ocal restaurants and shopping area
9.3
nice and comfortable room,will choose this hotel next time
Sunny M. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
convenience

clean, location, price
7.3
Nyunt T. Business travelers Myanmar, May 13, 2013
its quite OK with this price range

city center, close to ferry/jetty, walking distance to shopping and food
7
quite comfortable, Lifts are not enough for guest,took long time to wait.
Cheng S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
very good

very good
6
very good
Har K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2013
Price needs improvement

close to public transport. City centre
5.7
room clean, easy access to taxi n next to shopping areas n lots of restaurant
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good For Everything

Location, Food, Public Transport
7.3
Maria S. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Great hotel at an affordable price

location, affordability , warm staff
9
We arrived early so we just checked in our baggages, left it at the lobby with the able assistance of one of the hotel staff - Roger Tan and then left for Lantau Island. We went back past 2pm , although we had to wait for about 20 minutes for our rooms it was no big deal since they gave us the special request I made through AGODA, and that is, that our 3 rooms be on the same floor and adjacent to each other since we were travelling as a family. The rooms were all okay though definitely crowded for triple sharing, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was okay but what made our stay in the hotel truly worthwhile is that young lady from housekeeping ( I regret not knowing her name) she had a ready smile for us everytime we left our rooms in the morning. For an affordable hotel, centrally located with helpful and warm staff it cant get any better. I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04