My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6004)
Sort by:
Chu M. Couples Taiwan, February 3, 2013
A nice location with a good service

The location is convinient to get to famaous shopping centers
8.3
A nice location, which is close to famaous shopping centers. The persons in the hotel are quite friendly and providing good services to customers although the room is a little bit small.
Isabelo C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
great location and good service

clean and people are very accomodating
9.3
very good hotel. near to everything, such as: shopping mall, subway station and fine restaurants. we will share this to our freinds...must contact agoda. thank you agoda!
Veerawat P. Business travelers Thailand, February 2, 2013
Is Cool for many people would to shopping..

Area , Good language skills and Easy access to public transport
8
I LIKE THAT!! i will be come back when i'm free. Can you try i thing this cool
Marilene M. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great location

Ideal location for budget traveller
7.7
except for a problem with its elevators (only two(2) are working). we found our stay very comfortable, room is clean,bottled water provided daily, english newspaper provided every morning.the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. jordan mtr is just a block away . a very good location indeed.this is our 2nd time we booked to this hotel .
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is at the crossroad of jordan mtr station. there are 24/7 nearby convenient store. shoppers friendly since mongkok , tst , and central are just a few stations away.in the future we will definitely return to this hotel
Ong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Good hotel and very convenient

Confortable and clean room, very convenient and is within the shopping centres and MRT.
6
My stay is very comfortable, the room is big and clean. The hotel is near some of the major shopping centres, restaurants and MRT stations. The staff are very efficient and check-in/out is done very fast. This hotel is recommended to stay
Siew H. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Central location for Tsim Sha Tsui

Comfortable hotel with complimentary wifi and central location
8
bp has a very central location in tsim sha tsui. walk up north just a few streets and there is wonderful fish porridge, fantastic desserts, great noodles galore and crackling roasts a plenty. street shopping is in easy reach along bowring street and temple street. walk south to the haiphong road area for more shopping and highbrow shops at canton road and peninsula hotel. no problem reaching the harbour frontage for a stroll. mtr stations a plenty to connect to any part of hong kong island and kowloon.
Henry C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 28, 2013
Great services and great room with nice view.

Location and service.
9.7
free airport shuttle bus from airport to the hotel. nice lactation and short walking distance to the shopping areas. big and clean room with great city view. comfortable queen bed and pillows. excellent bathroom with nice bathtub that all you need for a nice relax. check in and check out processes were very efficient. nice luggage storage process and without any problems. i will definitely stay at bp international if i go to hongkong next time.
Anna K. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2013
Perfect location!

Great city view. A lot pf near dining areas plus convenience store.
8.3
I would recommend this hotel to those who love to shop at tsim sha tsui + mong kok area. Very near the jordan MTR station. Also, there's alot of dining area around the hotel plus a convenience stores thats open 24hrs.
Poh S. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Decent hotel good location

Location and cost
6
while the hotel is in good location short walk from mtr the finishes are dated and bed not as comfortable what's almost unacceptable is the passenger lifts which require very long waiting time an inconvenience during busier morning hours - fustrating hope the management will do sthg about this
Hotel Feature Tip: if you staying mid floor forget about getting into the lift going down instead, take the lift up to higher floors then down... prob faster than waiting forever
Patrick J. Business travelers France, January 27, 2013
Good location, good room

Location
6.7
Stayed many times before. Good predictable medium quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07