or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6846)
Sort by:
Filomeno Y. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
clean room, nice no smoking flr, near MTR stations

convienent, clean, professional staff
9
satisfying and glad that we chose this location. located between two MTR line stations and a lot of local food diners.
Ted W. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2013
clean rooms, very friendly staff, good condition

location, price, next to a park
8.7
Our family enjoyed our stay, and will definitely consider BP International if we come back to Hong Kong again.
Wei J. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Efficient, no frills

Clean rooms, prompt room service everyday, changed my dad's room to a nonsmoking floor as i forgot to mention initially & he is sensitive to smoke
8
Christopher C. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
got upgraded to an executive suite!

nice suite room
7.7
Mary C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shops/transport

Centrally located, very friendly & helpful staff, shuttle bus to airport
9
We booked 4 nights in Vista room upon check in we're upgraded to harbour view. Friendly staff went out their way to help us, 7 minutes to TST MRT & 5 minutes to China Ferry Terminal which is the terminal to Macau, coin operated laundry & free wi-fi, restaurants & cheap Asian food stalls plentiful, what else I ask for. Our stays were very satisfactory, higher recommended
Siu M. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Pricey but comfortable

Cleanliness, Accessibility, Comfort
8.3
Only gripe is that it's very squeezy for a family of 3 (but that's to be expected in HKG where space is so limited), there is no gym and the lifts are awfully slow, resulting in long queues at the lobby.
Phil A. Couples New Zealand, June 21, 2013
Very small room with Single beds

The Restaurant next Door was good
4.7
To be honest the Room and Bathroom reminded us of a Railway carriage . The Elevator was unpredictable with wait times and efficiency. Free Internet is supplied but couldn't connect in our Room.
Hung H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Clean, affordable and conveniently located.

Location, affordable and shops.
4.7
Average room for a brief stay.
Chukiat C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2013
Good Location

Location, Food, Shopping
8
Lorraine D. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Pleasant

cleanliness, good air-conditioning, free Internet
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06