arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Nathanid C.
Thailand
May 11, 2016
I like it as the hotel is very clean and we all slept well after hours of walking.
The room is very clean including towels provided was very new and clean. The shower in the bath room was excellent. Perfect place to stay....will stay again next trip (if any)....Thank you.

Bhandari B.
Nepal
May 11, 2016
Good location
good view and good location

noofa B.
Bahrain
May 11, 2016
Bad hotel
Small rooms not worth it

wong L.
China
May 11, 2016
Good
Good

Muhammad R.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
The perfect location!
The location is just nice!within walking distance to MTR station Jordan & Austin only 5 minutes.easy to grab any bus to anywhere.no need to worry to find food as its everywhere around there.the room itselt is just nice for a couple.the city view from the room just perfect.obviously the space is the big issue in hong kong but why bother so much!do yr research

SITI M.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
good location
good location, easy access to anywhere, nearby MTR station, ferry terminal, shopping and market. need improve for breakfast menu, 2 nights stay there I got same menu. Elevator a bit slow. overall is good

Teck C.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Very good
Nice to stay here with great location.... Free shuttle bus from or to kawloon station and fast check out....

Elise T.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Location is great
Room is normal, location is great.

LINJUN J.
South Korea
May 10, 2016
A NICE STAY I HAD THROUGH AGODA
So far this is the only nice stay I had through Agoda. Everything was settled, and the room was very clean, I would think to stay here again for my next visit.

Yin T.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2016
good location close to city
good location easy to reach mrt