Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8642 reviews

4316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8642)
Sort by:
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
Nice location.. Near mtr.. Near canton road
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2016
Nice place
5.3
Near kowloon park
Report this review
Vishal C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2016
Exellent
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Yunju J. Families with young children South Korea, March 7, 2016
Staff are not responsible for thier services at al
3.7
When I visited to Japan, I was impressed with attitude of staff in hotel. however the staff in BP international are not kind at all. When my room card was broken over 2 times, they did not make any apologies to me. The only thing they done was changing the key card from old one to new one without apology. so if you are concerned about the service, I do not recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Velvet D. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2016
Review
5
Good location.
Report this review
Jimmy N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2016
Not worth of money, Staff not friendly

Many Choices of Tv Channel, Wifi Stable
6
1) The water heater is not working very well. 2) Should have supply heater in every room. 3) Check-in was slow and staff are not friendly. 4) Elevators have many weird sounds. Which made me think of their safety issue.
Report this review
Vincent C. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2016
Convenient location

Good location, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Room is 4 star standard and clean. I like it's location. Only negative is that it can be very crowded & noisy due to visitors to 11floor scouts center. It's a problem if you have large or many luggages. Even with 4 lifts, waiting for lifts to go up or down always take quite long time. Hotel should seriously consider separating lifts for 11floor visitors.
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2016
Concierge very rude

location, convenience, view
7
The hotel is old and needs renovating, but the staff are are doing their best to keep the hotel clean. When checking in don't be surprised that the front desk is a mess and dirty. Look beyond the cleanliness concern and enjoy the convenience of the location. The room was comfortable enough. I appreciate the courtesies given me by the duty managers when I found a bed bug on my bed (which I realized was the reason I had bites on my back and on my scalp). We were upgraded from a regular room to a much bigger room/suite. But the concierge staff were very rude! (Most Hong Kongers are rude, don't take it personally.) After checking out, we wanted to leave our luggage at the bell desk. After being given a stub with our room number on it, the man didn't say anything. After a minute or two we asked the same gentleman if we could have a string so we could tie the luggage together. His elderly companion got angry..."Why don't you just let him do his job? Are you in a hurry?" We were appalled! He continued his rants and I yelled at him. We chose to leave our luggage elsewhere instead. Really left a bitter taste in my mouth.
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2016
Good location but small rooms
5
Good location but small rooms.10 walk to kowloon station.
Report this review
Rommel N. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2016
Bp
5.7
Nice location. Will return.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 4316 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07