Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6728 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6728)
Sort by:
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
OK

gd transportation, near shopping mall, tidy room
7.3
Wai B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Comfatable and convenient

Easy access to MRT station. Good location for night market shopping. Next to the Kwoloo Garden
8.3
Chana N. Families with young children Thailand, June 2, 2013
very convenience location

easy communication, near shopping area, close to market and food avenue
7.7
room not so big but good quality of material. hotel staff is well services. only, one thing is in trouble is elevator is too slow
Jia Y. Families with older children China, June 2, 2013
Nice and clean, quite good hotel!

Good services, nice food!
8
Galbos A. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
It's just OK!

location, proximity to shopping areas and availability of transportation.
7
The hotel has a very large lobby but smaller rooms. The hotel staff are not very friendly.
Hang V. Groups Australia, June 2, 2013
Just okie

That's all we need
5.7
We went out most of the time ...late very night only back for sleep so this hotel was fine.
Ying Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Amazing

Clean, tidy and the transportation is very convenient here
7.7
The hotel is clean, tidy and nice. It is very slient during night, this enhances a nice sleep and we can recharge the energy after one day sightseeing. The transportation is also very convenient which let us access different places very easily.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Good location but small room.

Great location, free wifi & easy access to restaurants and shopping area.
7.7
We travelled in group. Great location, located near all the shopping venue, restaurants, mtr station and airport express.The lifts of the hotel are very slow but they are trying to improve it. Overall we enjoyed our stay in BP International Hotel and will stay back in this place when we visit hong kong next time.
Clarita U. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
eas access hotel

room, value for maoney and accesability
8
the hotel is basically travel friendly hotel for hk first timer visitor, accomodating staff, comfortable room
Ian J. Families with young children June 1, 2013
Comfortable after a long day's walk

Location, comfort, and quality beds
7.7
rooms we were at reeked with cigarettes. it was afterall a smoking room. i recommend that you have to be specific with non-smoking rooms if this is uncomfortable for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06