Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Louisa T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
pleasant stay
clean rooms, rather friendly staff, decent location with lots of eateries nearby
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Thaneth W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location with reasonable price.
Good location, reasonable price, shuttle from airport link train
Good location for shopping. Close to many shopping malls. Has shuttle bus from airport link train to hotel. Reasonable price. Room a bit small. breakfast is very basic. Recommend if you come for traveling and shopping.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

John M. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
BP 2
Price, room, staff
The Dorsett is my preferred choice in Shanghai over many stays.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

John M. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
BP 1
Room, location, price
The BP is my preferred choice in Shanghai over many stays.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Tanit L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Hotel
Clean , Good Location ,Good view
Clean , Good Location ,Good view but so expensive.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

OW L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Staff unfriendly
Staff unfriendly
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Michael T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Awesome room view
location. view. accomodation
Very good
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Chai O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location, many eateries nearby
Good location. Walking distance to mtr and many eateries nearby. Convenient to get to and fro airport.
Enjoyable.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Amit M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
VFM at good location
Good room., efficient staff and great location
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Trevor J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Holiday time 2014
friendly helpful staff, the location, the food
as usual my visit was excellent, i was looked after and having a self service laundry in house is an added bonus. i stay once or twice a year, being a scout. and i enjoy the atmosphere.
Reviewed December 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: