Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8628 reviews

4305 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8628)
Sort by:
Aurelio R. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
great time in Hongkong

good location, convenience, value for money
9
Our stay in HK was great, one of the reasons for this, we had a nice stay at BP International Hotel. We had an easy access for everything from transporation to food. Thank you
Report this review
Xiuying C. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Good location

Good Location, Clean
7.7
will back to BP when travel to HK
Report this review
Colaco D. Solo travelers Portugal, July 14, 2014
Impressive

convinence, fare price,
6.3
Report this review
Colaco D. Couples Portugal, July 14, 2014
impreesive

convinence, local, fare price
6.3
Report this review
Chung K. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Very convenient and clean hotel

The location is fantastic, near to Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordon MTR, and near to many nice eateries and restaurants. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station for city check,in and go to the airport.
8.7
Very good, aircon is cool and comfortable. Very pleasant stay and I stayed there for my part few visits to Hong Kong:
Report this review
Lie Y. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
cheap but too small

location value and near mrt
6
Average and small room
Report this review
Ching Y. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Good location

location, pricing and cleanliness
8.3
A hotel that I always used when travel to Hong Kong. Great location and afforable but lift condition is not as desirable.
Report this review
Ho Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Near City, convenient, comfortable

Near City, convenient, comfortable
8
Near City, convenient, comfortable
Report this review
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Good location

I got a good price this time. Good location and good restaurant around.
6.7
Report this review
Ulrich G. Business travelers Germany, July 11, 2014
nice shorttrip

location, view
8
pleasant
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 4305 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01