Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7998 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7998)
Sort by:
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2015
location is good, close shopping center and metro

location is good, close shopping center and metro
6.7
Report this review
David C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2015
BP stay

location, location and location
8
location is good, room is not too big but fair, some improvement can be done to the lift speed though and also check out procedure..,why dun they allow me to pass them the card and move on..ir not set up more counter...
Report this review
Gladys L. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
Value for money and absolutely clean.

location. Value for money. Cleanliness.
9.3
great! So near the mtr and the rooms are so clean.
Report this review
Mohd R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2015
Convenient & Affordable

1) Located in between Austin MTR station & Jordan MTR station. 2) Free shuttle bus airport express to/from Kowloon station. 3)Walking distance to Harbour City Mall, Tsim Sha Tsui downtown & Star Ferry
7.7
Report this review
Kaylin B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
Bring your ear plugs

room, location
7
The hotel itself was very nice, clean and cold! They definitely make sure the AC is working. I checked in early and was upgraded to a nicer room, which was super nice. The staff was friendly but upon check in and check out I never received a receipt or was told what was being charged. I went to the buffet for lunch one day, and the food was not very good. The selection was quite small, and what I did had lacked any flavor. The elevator was so slow, took at least 10 mins to get to my floor. most of the night there were kids running down the hallway and opening and closing doors (they slam shut) and it was horrible. I put in ear plugs and checked out at 8am and spent my morning at the airport instead of relaxing in my room.
Report this review
Nikhil A. Couples India, August 27, 2015
Nice location. Rude staff. Super small rooms.

location, location, location
5
Just about satisfactory. Rude staff, long queues during check-in and check-out, avarege buffet breakfast, super slow lifts, stops on each floor, lobby area aircon cools too much. No one dropped us to our room. We were asked to find out own room. No Porter service for a so called 4 star hotel
Report this review
Ki H. Couples China, August 26, 2015
Fine.

Fine.
8.3
Report this review
Quan T. Solo travelers Norway, August 25, 2015
Location

Location close to nightmarket starferry
7.7
Good stay overall hotel located near everything in kowlon Star ferry temple nightmarket avenue of stars , china ferry terminal to macau
Report this review
Joanavi M. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Convenience

Location, room condition
7.7
We may come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Azhar Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
my stay in aug15

location, price n comfort
8
fine with the exception of the smelly feet pillow smell
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02