Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8399 reviews

4181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Abigale B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2016
Been here twice (family and solo travel)

Location, value for money, quick service
8
Report this review
Jacques T. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2016
good value for money

location, accommodating staff and has a nice view of the city
8.3
We booked BP as a mystery hotel and I must say that we got a good value for our money. Location is its strongest selling point as it is located in almost the center of the city. Easily accessible via bus or mtr and a lot of touristy places are "relatively" within walking distance. Not the best hotel, but for the price we paid, really a good value for your money.
Report this review
Choo L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Another year at BP International

Fast check in and check out. Good room service
8
It was good as usual. We have been a loyal guest for 5 years. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel staff are always helpful and courteous
Report this review
Ann N. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2016
Great location!

Great location, clean and very accommodating staff.
10
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Ramon M. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2016
Great Value for your money

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8.7
Very good and comfortable.
Report this review
Ding L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Below expectations..

Location, probably that's it
6.7
Was registered early as i arrived before the check in time, had to leave for the whole day and arrived back at 11pm. Was assigned to the smoking floor even though I was a non smoker, could not deal with the smokiness and request for a room change as well as a double bed as I was travelling alone. Was reassigned a room with twin sharing instead. Couldn't be bothered to request for another change as I had to be up at 530am to catch my flight. Rooms are reasonable for the price that I was paying but feels quite old.
Report this review
Tushar K. Business travelers India, January 27, 2016
Comfort room size

Location is fair near to Austin and Jordan station
7.7
Stay was comfortable
Report this review
Jiajia H. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Gd location, good sound isolation

located near Jordan food street and supermarket. walkable distance to MTR and even to TST for shopping. There is free airport express bus available.
7
stayed in room further away from the lift, thus not affect by the sound from the lobby crowd and the lift. love the firmness of the bed, with 2 pillows (one firm type and one soft type)
Report this review
Lai P. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
A rather OK accomodation.

location, cleanliness and environment.
6.7
The counter staff are rather unfriendly. The lift should upgrade as it will jam during peak hours when customers check in/out.
Report this review
Yuen P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2016
My 4 Years Experience of a Four Stars'

The best 3 things about BP are:
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4181 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06