Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1455 reviews

4186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (1455)
Sort by:
Abigale B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2016
Been here twice (family and solo travel)

Location, value for money, quick service
8
Report this review
Ding L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Below expectations..

Location, probably that's it
6.7
Was registered early as i arrived before the check in time, had to leave for the whole day and arrived back at 11pm. Was assigned to the smoking floor even though I was a non smoker, could not deal with the smokiness and request for a room change as well as a double bed as I was travelling alone. Was reassigned a room with twin sharing instead. Couldn't be bothered to request for another change as I had to be up at 530am to catch my flight. Rooms are reasonable for the price that I was paying but feels quite old.
Report this review
Yuen P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2016
My 4 Years Experience of a Four Stars'

The best 3 things about BP are:
8
Report this review
Wai-Foon N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2016
good location

nice staff, fast responce, city center
7.3
Report this review
Lydia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2016
enjoyable stay

convenience, clean and good location
6.7
comfort and enjoy stay
Report this review
Yam C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2016
Enjoyable stay

Location, Room size, Cleaniness
8
I was surprised when I saw the hotel room. It was reasonably good taking into consideration standard room size in HK. The room was big enough to accommodate 2 adults both using laptops together. Everything was okay except maybe the hotel may consider adding tooth brush for the guest.
Report this review
Suwapitcha T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 6, 2016
Good value for money

Easy to travel cause near the mtr station.Every staff from B P international were too nice that was my first impression.Really thankful for this
9.7
Report this review
Wei T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2015
Great Stay

Location, cleanliness, polite staff
9.7
I stayed at B P International Hotel for 7 nights. The stay was great, location is great, near the MTR and easy to find food. The room is clean and housekeeping staff did a great job. Except that I was biten on the 2nd night when I changed room. The heater is not as good as the water can turned cold quite suddenly. Other than these, I have a wonderful stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Sheng Z. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2015
One nite stay in BP INTL

Location, food, price
7.7
It's best for money in terms of location, quite convenient and there is free shuttle bus from airport express station to hotel. However the interior is a bit old and pillows smells.
Report this review
Ton N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 21, 2015
Room & Location

Location, room clean & front service
7.3
We feel convenient when stay here
Report this review
1 - 10 of 8404 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08