or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (813)
Sort by:
Reginald D. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Great location, descent hotel

Location is very nice.. Access to evrything..one bellboy was really good and hospitable Mr Wai!
6.7
Its a good place to stay if u want to easily move around d city. Room was a little bit small but well equipped with ur basic things. Reception is bit uninterested and does not give you a welcome feel. Its like they dont want u to be there. There is one staff bellboy MR WAI which is the only one which is very helpful from beginning to end of out stay. Very accomodating and informative. Check in timings werr change at the m
Sarah C. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay.

Location, great staff, and great food around the area.
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff there were totally helpful. We found food everywhere nearby (day & night). I highly recommend this hotel.
Miaoli W. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
generally fine overlooked details

able to check in our luggage early. .
6.7
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.
Diana M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Budget, Good, Satisfaction

Location, Friendly staff, Room
8
What this hotel doesnt have? It has everything we need. Location is the best one, walking distance to TST MTR & Jordan MTR & Ferry to Macau. Surrounding by lots of restaurant including Halal Restaurant for Moslem. Near to Mosque as well. Room spacious and clean. In the end of the day after check out we still can leave our luggage in the hotel with no cost until we ready to departure. Wifi is slow but free without limitation user.
Alwyn G. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
We will definitely go back to this hotel

Friendly staff Nice location Affordable
9
Long S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Enjoyable and Comfort Stay

Attentive Staff, Location and near to shops and MTR.
8.3
it was a very enjoyable and comfort experiences. My kids have enjoyed it.
Wimolnit L. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Disappointing
4.7
Staff was the main issue of this hotel; receptionists not friendly, nor helpful. Security staff was rude - he pointed finger to my husband, then to our kids (who were playing around while we were waiting for our rooms at 3pm after having checked in before noon!) which is the manner i find not appropriate as hotel staff to guests. When I asked what the problem was, he said "no playing - this is a hotel!" I asked why? The kids had to play as we didn't get the rooms! Get us the rooms then the kids won't play! He goes, that was 2 different things.
Phaik Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
So far So good

Clean, Convenience, Nice
7.3
So far So good.
Sanjeev K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Centrally located, convenient.

Location, cheap, convenient.
6.3
Richard A. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Overall is good except Wifi and toiletries need im

Cleanliness, Security and location.
8.3
1. The toiletries (body wash) bottle size is too small and it only enough to cater to a single guest for a single bath. 2. WIFI signal is very weak and and frequently experience drop signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03