or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (795)
Sort by:
Diana M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Budget, Good, Satisfaction

Location, Friendly staff, Room
8
What this hotel doesnt have? It has everything we need. Location is the best one, walking distance to TST MTR & Jordan MTR & Ferry to Macau. Surrounding by lots of restaurant including Halal Restaurant for Moslem. Near to Mosque as well. Room spacious and clean. In the end of the day after check out we still can leave our luggage in the hotel with no cost until we ready to departure. Wifi is slow but free without limitation user.
Long S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Enjoyable and Comfort Stay

Attentive Staff, Location and near to shops and MTR.
8.3
it was a very enjoyable and comfort experiences. My kids have enjoyed it.
Wimolnit L. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Disappointing
4.7
Staff was the main issue of this hotel; receptionists not friendly, nor helpful. Security staff was rude - he pointed finger to my husband, then to our kids (who were playing around while we were waiting for our rooms at 3pm after having checked in before noon!) which is the manner i find not appropriate as hotel staff to guests. When I asked what the problem was, he said "no playing - this is a hotel!" I asked why? The kids had to play as we didn't get the rooms! Get us the rooms then the kids won't play! He goes, that was 2 different things.
Phaik Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
So far So good

Clean, Convenience, Nice
7.3
So far So good.
Richard A. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Overall is good except Wifi and toiletries need im

Cleanliness, Security and location.
8.3
1. The toiletries (body wash) bottle size is too small and it only enough to cater to a single guest for a single bath. 2. WIFI signal is very weak and and frequently experience drop signal.
Rong Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
overall, nice

location, environment
7.7
Hung T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 14, 2014
Everything is good excepted for the smoking room.

Friendly staff, Reasonable price, Traffic convenience.
6.3
We was put to a smoking room without asking. Even when we requested to change to non-smoking room, the hotel refused. Our children suffered the smoked air on those days.
Amit G. Families with young children India, June 13, 2014
Comfortable

Value for money
8
Good
Winnie L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2014
centrally located

easy accessibility to major shopping centres and food outlets...
6.7
easy and convenient
Andrew E. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great. Nice hotel

Very convinient to mtr and shops, friendly staff, clean
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03