or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (702)
Sort by:
Wanxin T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
not reccommending this hotel

location only
6
horrible. though it's quite a big hotel but it was noisy at night and in the day from the room upstairs and opposite. the concerige was friendly though. old hotel and the room was so cold that my whole family couldnt sleep well even though we have turn off the air con.
Zhouwen L. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
very good

Free Internet, location, and view
8
None
Fiona K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
Definitely would choose BP International again if I'm returning to HK. Everything is good about the hotel except that the wifi is weak.
Isabelo P. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
pleasant

pleasant, near to restaurant
6.7
pleasant although room is small.
Mei S. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Eat, Shop, Sleep

Value for money, convenient location, clean rooms
8.3
For the rate that is offered to us, it was wonderful. If you are looking for surprisingly grand or new trendy layout of a 4*hotel, it is not. But it serves duly well as a decent clean hotel. Lift system could be a little annoying with the oversized crowd, but you will eventually get to your floor with patience. Location was ok with a short 10 minutes walk to the Jordan MTR station (partially unsheltered). Convenient store and local budget eateries at stone's throw. The famous Temple Street night market is 10 minutes away and Kowloon pier to Macau is an 25-mins easy walk (if you ever decide to walk). Nice big Kowloon park is right behind the hotel. I will definitely return to stay there.
Rex R. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, room size, big lobby
7.3
It was ok. Far from the MTR jordan station. But close to Kowloon Park
So W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and easy access to everywhere.

Transportation, shopping and food outlets.
7
Tapakorn M. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
small room but good location

good location shopping center and transportation
6
It was good but the room quiet small. the price was expensive
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good value for money!

easy accessible, attentive staff, near the shopping area
8.7
the hotel room is very clean, big for HongKong standards. Our room was cleaned every day. Staff of hotel very attentive. Check-in and checkout was easy and fast. Easy access to public transport. No serious issues other than our room smelling of smoke on our first night (we had requested for a non-smoking room). The following day however, the room already smelled clean/oderless.
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location, comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
7.7
I stayed here for 4d3n with my parents. The check-in was pretty fast and we were lucky to check-in at 10am. The hotel is centrally located, and have an easy access to public transport. The breakfast buffet is the same everyday, perhaps the hotel can improve on that. Overall, it's a nice hotel and I will recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01