Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 830 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (830)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Bathroom ..hot water not consistent.

Nice view at level 25.
6
level 25 no lift had to walk up via staircase..noisy due to many mainland Chinese wakes up early to go out..banging the door and talking loudly along the hallway.. Didn't sleep much after that..
Report this review
Susan L. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2015
Stay in HK

convenience, close to shopping, A lot of restaurants near by
6.3
Good
Report this review
Lyn T. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
WOULD STAY AGAIN

reception areas first impression is excellent, rooms clean, price
9.7
stayed for 5 nights at this hotel, rooms and breakfast. Arrived at about 6 pm, Checked in was quick, elevator speed wasn't slow as expected. Staff at the reception, tour desk and concierge desk that I approached are all helpful and professional in their dealing. Glad that I went ahead booking with this hotel. Value for money. Would stay again.
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2015
Good

Good
8
Report this review
Claudia M. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2015
Very good short stay

Clean bathroom, comfortable bed, nice view to the city and harbor
8.7
Pleasant and good
Report this review
Denny P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2015
my bp

location, cleanliness, value for money
7.3
so far so good
Report this review
Chengleng M. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Great location, clean, good service. but lift slow

Great location,near to train station and shopping malls.a street full of restaurants nearby. near ferry terminal.hotel is clean, service is good but lifts are old and slow.
8.3
My stay was great. I booked 4 rooms for my family. I was given a free upgrade to Seaview. Though it was not a direct Seaview but it was beautiful. The staff was honest. My sis forgotten her Armani sweater after we check out. We came back and asked the chamber maid on that level, she immediately went to her trolly and returned to us. The checkout time was 12pm but could be extended to 1pm. Upon special request to the front office manager, we could extend to 2pm for one of our rooms. however I would suggest to upgrade the lifts. It was really slow. In the morning when we were to go out for breakfast, probably it was the peak hour, the lifts were so crowded. We had to wait for 6 or 7 lifts before we could get into one. However the overall stay experience was good.
Report this review
Au Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Hotel near Jordan MTR

Clean, convenient and friendly staff
8
Everything are fine except the wifi.
Report this review
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Good location

near train station. Shopping area
10
10mins walk to harbor city.
Report this review
Boon S. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2015
why love hong kong

location,bed,price
7
The housekeeping attitude wasn't good,think she does not like Chinese speaking guest. She even try to shortchained us on the bath towel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05