My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Chin C. Groups Taiwan, July 9, 2014
Excellent and convenient lcation.

Good service, lunch buffet and express check-out.
8.7
Anne L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Not a bad stay

Clean, nice view, spacious
7
Hotel stay was rather ok, staff could speak good English however when asked to recommend places for "dim sum" " cha chan teng" staff would just promote their own hotel food, if asked for other alternative, the answer would be I don't know. Hotel room was spacious and clean, room service was tip top as well. Although it was stated that " 5 mins walk " to MRT, we accutally took 15 mins to find the MTR station on our first try and subsequently more than 5 mins.
Miaoli W. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
generally fine overlooked details

able to check in our luggage early. .
6.7
Pleasant and find the location quite centralized. While the flaws would be no bell boy to hold our doors upon arrival & no void of credit card transaction upon check out.
Garry P. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Good

A good Bar
8
I asked for a double bed and had a single bed. Internet not very good.
Wanxin T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
not reccommending this hotel

location only
6
horrible. though it's quite a big hotel but it was noisy at night and in the day from the room upstairs and opposite. the concerige was friendly though. old hotel and the room was so cold that my whole family couldnt sleep well even though we have turn off the air con.
Steve C. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.

Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
6.3
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.
Zhouwen L. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
very good

Free Internet, location, and view
8
None
James Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Good, but internet is very slow

good location and trasporation
6.7
Everything is good, except internet is too slow!!!
Wanvisa S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
close to shopping centre

convenience, clean, worth your money
6.3
Room is clean but they allow people to smoke at the hall way. Location is good. Walk 10 minutes to Ocean Terminal Mall and Habour Mall. Room is quite small but it is OK for 2 people. View is good, I got the ocean view room. Staff was just OK but quick service (Check in, Check out). In general, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Alwyn G. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
We will definitely go back to this hotel

Friendly staff Nice location Affordable
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01