My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (1792)
Sort by:
Steve C. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.

Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
6.3
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.
Kwan W. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Centrally located, convenient to go everywhere

location
7.3
This is my second time staying at B P International Hotel, the main reason is the location of the hotel is very strategic, just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MRT station and if you take the Airport Express shuttle bus, it's just 10 to 15 minutes to/from Kowloon Airport Express Station. From Kowloon Airport Express Station, tourists can straight away get on the Airport Express and heading to airport.
Paul H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
poor

location,near mtr & shopping
3
the front office staff was rude & inexperience.the location not so good.the room was very small & the toilet is small as well.there's no free mineral water provided.
Than P. Couples Belgium, June 16, 2014
Good location, small room lack of friendliness sta

Location, cleanness and room service
7.7
My room was booked with free internet access. At check-in, it was provided only after a long discussion. Internet access is not convenient since I needed to provide access detail (room + password) every time I am connected and the speed is slow and far below my expectation. The last day, my access was cut off 12 hours prior to check-out. I needed to claim through the counter manager in order to get it re-established. I must confess I have difficulties to trust this can of service/business behavior.
Phakkawat R. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2014
Tsim Sha Tsui Shopping, Near MTR, Standard Room

Near MTR, Nice Counter Service, Near Shopping Centre
7
This is my 3rd time staying here. This time is not as good as I have expected and I've experienced worst staying here. Maybe because I have been put in the room on 25th Floor,and BE WARNED there is no ELEVATOR on this floor and worst of all, the water is just DRIPPING not flowing from the Shower Head!!! How could I take a bath like that!!!! The Hotel needs to fix this 25th floor before accepting any customers.
Jeremy P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Ho Hum

The roof didn't leak.
4.7
Spent little time in hotel. Ate there only once - never again. Buffet food cold, tasteless. Too loud music. When will the hotel/restaurant industry learn - we're not all teenagers, and don't want loud music 24/7 everywhere we go. Rooms very small, traffic noise all day & night.
Dickson L. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Location, Airport express station stop, boy scout

Locatiob
8.3
Robert M. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
Good location

location, reasonable price, close to transportation
7.7
Good, only one day as we were in transit from China to USA and laid over for one day in Hong Kong. But I have stayed here a number of times.
Chok S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Clean and comfy stay

Cleanliness, Location and value for money
8
Rosita B. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Front dest are rude and not friendly at all
3.7
a very lousy stay, stayed with a lot of hotels around the world and this is the first hotel that showed me unfriendliness to customers. Wont even get close to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06