Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1833 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (1833)
Sort by:
Noppawan C. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2014
Hotel near MTR Jordan

location, Food, room
5.7
Rodney H. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
.

.
9.7
Very good
Van A. Couples Vietnam, July 20, 2014
it was a nice stay

location, nice room, easy access to taxi
7.3
it was a nice stay
Jorn R. Couples Norway, July 18, 2014
Basic and not 4 star as expected

View from room, cleaning staff was very good. Good location
5.3
A bit disappointed.the aircon didn't work(15c in the rom) very noisy in the room. busy staff, but polite... Internet extremely poor
William M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Satisfactory hotel near shopping and transport

Location, quick response to problems nd pleasant staff
7.3
Stay was very good . We got a room change very easily . We ate out most of the time ecause of he variety of food outlets in the city
Aurelio R. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
great time in Hongkong

good location, convenience, value for money
9
Our stay in HK was great, one of the reasons for this, we had a nice stay at BP International Hotel. We had an easy access for everything from transporation to food. Thank you
Colaco D. Couples Portugal, July 14, 2014
impreesive

convinence, local, fare price
6.3
Chung K. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Very convenient and clean hotel

The location is fantastic, near to Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordon MTR, and near to many nice eateries and restaurants. Free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station for city check,in and go to the airport.
8.7
Very good, aircon is cool and comfortable. Very pleasant stay and I stayed there for my part few visits to Hong Kong:
Anne L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Not a bad stay

Clean, nice view, spacious
7
Hotel stay was rather ok, staff could speak good English however when asked to recommend places for "dim sum" " cha chan teng" staff would just promote their own hotel food, if asked for other alternative, the answer would be I don't know. Hotel room was spacious and clean, room service was tip top as well. Although it was stated that " 5 mins walk " to MRT, we accutally took 15 mins to find the MTR station on our first try and subsequently more than 5 mins.
Steve C. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Room better than expected for a budget hotel.

Clean room, good location and close to lots of restaurants
6.3
Generally OK. I arrived for check-in at noon and the room was not ready until 2PM. Since other guests had to wait for their rooms, the hotel lobby had no place to sit. The hotel staff couldn't have cared less.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08