Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1086 reviews

4370 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (1086)
Sort by:
David M. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2016
Location - very good!
5.7
Good location - near bus terminal and MTR, near Wellcome Grocery, 7-11 Convenience Store, restaurants and other shops Above average Customer Service, polite staff and converses in English well.
Report this review
Handy W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2016
Good location
6.3
Good location, friendly staff
Report this review
Thomas M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 14, 2016
Avoid. Worst hotel I've given my money to.
2.7
Things went bad from the moment we arrived. The reception staff were rude and impatient, did not listen to my enquiry (I just wanted to leave our bags in storage as we were too early for check-in), and they just rattled off a rehearsed line in a condescending tone that I shouldn't expect to be able to check in (I didn't want to) at this time. Not a single smile or welcoming gesture. The first few moments made me feel like a criminal being processed in a police station. Absolutely awful first impression. Any other enquiry at reception during our stay was met with total apathy and disinterest. We asked if there was a pharmacy near the hotel. The person at reception didn't even look up, inclined their head vaguely across the room and mumbled something about concierge. We had to ask another 3 people before we got a vague direction to where there might be a pharmacy. The low-point of misery came at check-out: our security deposit was partially witheld because the hotel decided to charge us for our daughter's breakfast on the last day, whereas this had been included up until then. I asked to speak to the manager. The person at reception disappeared for a while, then came back and just tried to make me sign the deposit receipt. Either he didn't bother to get the manager, or the manager couldn't be bothered to come out to see to a customer. I had to ask again. The manager eventually came out and told us that our booking was wrong, and if we wanted to make an issue of it, he threatened to charge us for breakfast for the whole stay. He had no interest in resolving the situation in an amicable way. Our original booking came through as 2 people although we'd booked for 3 (2 adults and a child). I called Agoda before we travelled and they said that the booking was fine, 2 adults and a child, no problem. I realised the hotel manager wasn't interested in any of that, so I had no choice but to leave. I don't expect he was in any way concerned or interested that we did not enjoy our
Report this review
Sheridan C. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2016
Pleasant stay
6
My family always stays here whenever in HK.
Report this review
Supparerk U. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2016
Good
6
Good
Report this review
Nutpattra A. Families with young children Thailand, May 10, 2016
Good choice
5
Overaĺl is good..e.g. cleanliness, service, wifi, complimentary bottled water
Report this review
Nathanid C. Families with young children Thailand, May 10, 2016
I like it as the hotel is very clean and we all sl
6
The room is very clean including towels provided was very new and clean. The shower in the bath room was excellent. Perfect place to stay....will stay again next trip (if any)....Thank you.
Report this review
Liway S. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2016
Bp hotel
6
I will go back to hongkong and will stay at bp hotel again:)
Report this review
Woon C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2016
BP
3.7
Not too bad
Report this review
Michelle O. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2016
always checking in here
5.7
close to the mtr, clean rooms and cr. great staff!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 8737 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01