or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (888)
Sort by:
Bunawan T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Strategic hotel

cozy, comfort and good location
7
Bunawan T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Good Location

Cozy, Comfort and strategic
7
Zulfikar Z. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Pleasant stay at BP International

Location, Location, Location
7.3
The location is perfect, the famous Temple St is just opposite the hotel. The nearest MTR is Jordan. I had a family room for four which come with 2 double decker beds. The room is rather small, likewise the shower. I barely able to put my 2 26inch luggages. I read about the slow lift, I did not experience it, the lift was smooth.
Elinor M. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Nice Location for an average-priced hotel

Proximity to Food, MTR and shopping place
8.3
Convenient, will return.
Charles D. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
nice we are satisfied and enjoy our stay

location,service and staff
9.3
we are good..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that hotel woould give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Tay W. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
BP International Hotel Review

Near to shopping area , bell boys are helpful, housekeeping service response is good.
7
Customers service at the reception counter need to be improved.They should attend to customers query with a smile and not just brush it off with a sulky answer without even looking at your face.
Nilesh R. Families with young children India, December 9, 2014
Rooms are too small with only basic food options.

Rooms are too small. Food options are limited and very basics. Lobby managers were informative to the extent if basic.
5.7
Ok.. I will try other options next time.
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Okay

Location is nice
6
Ok
Teo H. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Good location, but small room

Good location, easily accessible, relatively clean rooms
7.3
The location is good, near both jordan and austin stations. There is also a drop-off point for airport express users almost at the door step, which saves us trouble in getting our way to the hotel. The staff are friendly as well. However, the downside of the hotel is the relatively small room. Booked a triple pax room, but its a 2 pax room with an added bed, almost no space to walk and place our luggages. The hotel looks refurbished as well.
Shriram K. Families with young children India, November 23, 2014
Good location but service......

Location
6.7
Cramped rooms. Front desk allotted a smoking room without asking (I had not specified non-smoking room but hotels care to ask before allotting). No smile on staff's faces. The fact that room will be available only at 3pm can be said nicely rather than a curt "come back at 3". The only helpful staff are at bell service. Language is a generic issue in Hong Kong but expected better in hotels. BP is probably not an exception in this regard. Huge hotel but inadequate number of lifts meaning had to wait for 10 mind to get one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03