Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
865 reviews

4186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (865)
Sort by:
Sing T. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2016
B P Int'l

Free bus to Kowloon station. Near MTR. Central
5.7
good
Report this review
Meivi I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, nice room, clean room
6.3
Friendly staffs start from the Reception. Check in during the hassle 31st Dec was very smooth and fast. The bellboy who sent the luggage to our room was also friendly and nice. Even the housekeeping also nice. Room was comfy and clean.
Report this review
Jenny S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Recommendable

Location, staff performance, value for money
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the BP Hotel. This is our second time in this hotel. We consider this because of location. It's a ten-minute walk to Harbour City. There's a grocery and a 7-11 just across the hotel. Austin MTR station is just a few steps away. Near Kowloon Train station. Kowloon Park is just beside the hotel. We were booked at the 22nd floor so there's a very beautiful view. Complimentary breakfast is okay.
Report this review
Pg O. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2015
Disappointing

Near MTR
4.3
It is close to Jordan MTR and Austin MTR. Staff at the reception were not friendly. I stay in 25 Floor which is i had to walk using stairs carry all my luggage. Bathroom slightly smaller and shower floor also overflows. You need to go Chungking Mansion to find for muslim food.
Report this review
Naomi P. Families with older children Philippines, December 16, 2015
Convenient stay

easy access to MTR, walking distance from harbor city, nice accommodation
9
Report this review
Tuck F. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2015
hotel stay review

location and breakfast
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Tong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2015
-

-
9.3
Report this review
Daryl U. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2015
clean rooms and a hotel with good location

near mtr, accessible to shopping, clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Our room was clean everyday and the staff are friendly. The hotel was nicely located near the train station and also to shoping areas in TST - just cross Kowloon Park.
Report this review
Aubrey B. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2015
very good location

location and accessibility
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Lim P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Satisfied stay

Location, Staff, and Tidyness
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 8404 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05