My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (665)
Sort by:
Thanyanun C. Families with older children Thailand, April 5, 2014
It is located near MTR jordan exit D.

Easy to travel around Hong Kong. Easy to find meal. Nice room and good service.
9
Vittoria L. Families with older children Philippines, March 19, 2014
Great Family Bonding Respite

Quiet, clean and accessible
8
Fast check-in and check out. Very close to the ferry terminal. This hotel has an airport transfer and we were able to avail of that the first time we booked in this hotel last year. Again, we decided to book again this year during our recent trip because it is just about 10 minute walk to the ferry terminal as we were bound for Macau if you have luggages you may take a taxi easily to catch up your sailing sked. Staff are very fluent in English and are prompt in service. Wifi is relatively good provided you take turns in using it. We requested for a connecting room and we were given one room overlooking the Kowloon Park while the other room was overlooking the city. The rooms were relatively small but just right for two adult occupants each. Walking distance to the night market at Temple Street. If you plan to go to Disneyland the train station is just a block away from the hotel which is about a 5 minute walk. Very close to restos across the street and 7-11. Walking distance to granville and nathan road for a great shopping experience.
Vanessa T. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good food, good city view room and easy access to many places
8
It was ver clean and neat room. Got a city view room which we can see the night view of Hong Kong. Walking distance to the MTR and nearby has a few cafe to choose from.
Ralph M. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2014
comfortable .Our third time we have stayed at the

location,sightseeing shopping proximity
8
Room was tiny for three adults with the extra bed also a smoking room was given even though I requested a non smoking room.
Yin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Worth, comfortable, clean!

Location near to public transport, shopping area. Rooms conditions clean n well equip. Free wifi.
7.7
Front desk Customer service can still b improve. Room Wifi speed is to b improve.
Neungtip T. Families with older children Thailand, March 3, 2014
Great Stay!

Centrally located, Very clean room, Value for money
8.3
I booked a city vista room with an extra bed. The room is quite small but reasonable enough for the price and the extremely convenient location. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay!
Erdenetsogt J. Families with older children Mongolia, February 14, 2014
Money for value hotel, close to Tsimsatsu shopping

Location, comparably cheap
7
It is value for money hotel with good location - close to shopping area, those whom need wifi i will not recommend to stay - wifi speed is very slow and line is always busy difficult to connect, room size is very small, beds also small.
Zhihao X. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2014
Good location.

Location to shopping, MTRs and dining.
8
Good location, especially if u r a fan of the clothing brand SUPERDRY, it's just a stone's throw away. However this being a very popular hotel, u can only check in after 3pm and the check in does take some time. Check out was the same thing, it takes quite a while. Other than that, the rooms were not bad, clean drinking water provided everyday. The cleaning lady was also very helpful.
Manuel C. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2014
we've encountered no problems

location, attentive staff
7.7
Fine. our family was satisfied with services rendered by BP international hotel.
Khaidir K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
poor staff

not recommended for me
4.3
poor staff ,breakfast menu is same everyday and small room.. not recommended for family holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07