or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (811)
Sort by:
Rich A. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2015
3 pax room

location,price,service
8
we reserved for a 3-person room. on booking reservation, we requested for at least a 2-double bed room but upon check-in we were given a 2-single bed room with extra bed. room is small but sufficient for the three of us. the extra bed would suffice for small to an average sized person. room was clean and so was the bathroom.
Supawan J. Groups Thailand, January 22, 2015
Stay in BP International Hotel

1.Hotel locates in center of Kowloon 2.Hotel nears MTR Austin Station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal 3.You can walk to Nathan Road from this hotel.
8.3
Chai W. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Do not book triple room with Agoda

The hotel staff helped us for upgrading since we have 3 persons staying together. The hotel is quite conveniently located, we can bought food from 7-11 when we were hungry at midnight.
6.3
Not bad. The lift is quite slow though.
Dolores M. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
The hotel is definitly a 4- star hotel,.

The best three things about the hotel is its accessibility to the shopping malls, second is the staff who were very accomodating and approachable, third is the delicious buffet.
8
Very good
Thana P. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2015
nice hotel

good location, clean, good services
8
Great!
Sai W. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
good stay

location, convenient, food
8
i am very happy
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2014
great time with family

location,service and staff
9.3
we are good..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2014
satisfied stay...

location,service and the hotel itself...
9.3
we have a great time..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2014
good acommodation

hotel,staff and food
9.3
we are satisfied with our stay..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that the hotel would give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2014
good acommodation

good acommodation,great service and good staff
8.7
we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04