or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7469 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7469)
Sort by:
Jangoo H. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
Long watting check in time better watting in bar

1. Long time in check in 15:00 it's not good... 2. You you not get room, you canot use wi fi ... 3. Staff not I form you before the check in... It's not good.
5.3
My saty in B P intrenational is not good...break fast is very poore ,
Horrie P. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
My Third Stay At BP - March 2015

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8
I always enjoy staying here. I book a Harbour View Room, Non-Smoking and have never been disappointed. The staff have always satisfied any room requests I have made e.g. removal of the mini bar. For a solo traveller the room size is fine but it may be a bit small for a couple or more. I would recommend this hotel. I rate the hotel as a three and a half star.
Justo M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Good Hotel for the money

Location, price
7.7
Okay room for the price.... only complain is the wifi, connectivity not steady....
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
good

Clean
7.7
Kitty C. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Close to everywhere

Location, service, convenience
8.3
Definitely is the location, it is close to everywhere, I can't say much because I only stayed for one night.
Maria H. Families with older children Sweden, March 22, 2015
B P International Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9.3
This was my third stay at BP International. The location, the room and the helpfull staff is reason I bookes this hotell again.
Audrius Z. Solo travelers Lithuania, March 22, 2015
Great place

City view
7.3
Wing C. Groups Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Good Place to Stay with a Reasonable Price

Good Price, good view, good location
4
Allan L. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Best

Elevator, rooms and staff
10
Awesome
Michael U. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Nice spot

Location, clean, housekeeping on it!
8
Space in HK is limited, with that in mind it's a good value more or less. I got it discounted but still feel it should've included breakfast at that price. Airport transfer is $110HK, not bad. Staff is helpful. Be sure to put your do not disturb sign out cause housekeeping comes at like 7:30am to make up your room, but at least they're on it. Don't pay more than $70 or $80USD here a night, I wouldn't. That should really be the HK dollar price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01