Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B.S. Court Hotel

170/16-18, Soi Prapinij, Sathorn-Tai Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Reception B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 356 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Anunya B. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2015
i like this hotel

very nice and clean so much i like
7.7
Very good i can have a sweet dream
Goh S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
air conditioning and area.

staffs are friendly.
5
Not really like it, cleaner came in to clean room but instead of changing a new towels, she folded up the dirty one and hung up. For was not mop and it's sticky. Air con was not cold enough.
Isaac D. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2015
Good price for comfort

Price, location, room
9
Good location The bigger rooms are huge like a family apartment. The price is also really good for what you get.
Wanchalerm O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Not worth it

lacation, no elavator, no parking
2.3
I was so disappointed for this hotel, when i arrived it was no parking space for me and security man was not friendly, the building has no elevator and i was stay at 3rd floor (the hotel have 5 floor), night shift front desk was trying to do everything he can to help me. overall is not worth of your money, the name of the hotel said all, B.S. Hotel......
Luke Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Better than expected

Room size and comfort, Value
9
B.S Court Hotel was much better than it looks in the pics. The room was large and very comfortable. The hotel is a bit far from Silom Road but is still walking distance. The hotel staff were very helpful. The Hotel was very good value for money.
Wong H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
Value for money.

the room is big, clean, and the price is good.
8.3
My stay there was great. I didn't stay there thru out the day. going there only to sleep after a long day having fun around bkk. There is no know facilities but if you like a cheap reasonable hotel with no fuss and fairly clean room that is big. The room I stay is like a studio apt with kitchen. If you like to walk tot BTS which is a bit far for some about 20 minutes. It was not for me.
Cheow M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Good place to stay

free Internet, nice decoration and quiet
8.7
Keith L. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good clean room in hotel

Good clean room in hotel
6
Good clean room in hotel
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Good for family

Cozy, quiet, peace
7.3
It's a nice place, a little bit far from BTS and Metro by walking, it's in the lane so it's hard for taxi driver to find, but you can tell them that it's near Mariot Hotel,Singapore Embassy then it's ok. I spent 3 nights here. The air conditioner is old system so that sometimes it's not convenient to have a good temperature, too hot or too cold , the air conditioner will make loud if you keep a cold temperature. By the way, it's a good place for family ( we are 3 adults with one children), the room is quite large with a kitchen coin. It's Value for money
Teo Y. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Value for money

1) Value for money 2) Spacious room 3)The guy at the lobby is helpful.
7.3
There is no elevator in this hotel, we requested a room at the ground floor and we got it. Loved the room! It was a spacious clean room, even have a kitchen. By the way I couldn't sleep well on the first day as there was a woman shouted early in the morning. I feedback to the hotel and was told by the staff the woman who shouted was stayed opposite us and she was scolded her kids. I hope is it true as if the woman stay nearby it would be very irritating to hear such a noise. Location: around 10 mins walk to Chong Nonsi station but take more than 15mins to reach PatPong Night Market. If you take tuk tuk to PatPong market about 50thai batt, but back from PatPong market is depending on your bargaining skill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B.S. Court Hotel BangkokB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - BathroomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08