or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B.S. Court Hotel

170/16-18, Soi Prapinij, Sathorn-Tai Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Reception B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Boonyapawn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Near bussiness center,easy for travel.

Near bussiness center,easy for travel,not expensive
7
check in B.S.Court Hotel on www.agoda.com I come to here by county bus No.1240 (Red color 6 baht) from Saladang to Souan Phu.
Paul W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2014
BKK Hotel near Embassies

Space, Amenities and Cleaniness
8
It was excellent. The room is spacious with areas for the bed, a place to sit and a small mini kitchen equipped with a fridge and microwave. The design is very Thai, from the bedroom to the seating area which is raised on a platform, If you spent your time in the room a lot, this room will provide the necessary comfort.
Michelle C. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
terrible many bugs and old dirty rooms

nothing difficult to find by taxi
2.7
horrible not recommended and really many insecta bitting and the chair with a towel on it makes me feels horrible because under it is so dirty foam
Jasmine C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Pleasant

helpful staff, good room service, cosy and feels like home
6.7
Great. Staff were polite and helpful, rooms were valued for price paid. There was a cute aunty staff that provides motherly love and concern when she speaks. Taxis they called in for us didn quote us extra money like most taxis would do to foreigners. Strong aircon. Good flat screen satellite tv, free bottled waters. Basic microwave. Good room service. we check out 15mins late on check out day & they didm charge us the extra. It was really nice of them shower head was weak, heater hard to control. drain smell in bathroom.
Yanika A. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2014
clean

clean nice
8.3
Harley C. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
The staff where great...

Budget friendly Big room and great staff
8
Great hotel with very kind staff I will recommend it to my friends...
Roelf I. Couples Netherlands, June 7, 2014
A good place to see Central Bangkok from.

Location, room size, parking
8.7
Excellent. Friendly and accommodating staff. They did not even charge me for a glass I broke. Room decoration is nice, but in an oriental mode. You may have to sit on the floor.
Roelf I. Couples Netherlands, June 6, 2014
Centrally located. Friendly staff. Good value

Good location in the middle of Bangkok. Not five stars, but clean, friendly and worthwhile.
8.7
Staff will accommodate you. Rooms are roomy. Furnishing is in oriental style, so don,t expect an over stuffed couch. Well worth the money
Scott H. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Very clean and well located.

Clean, central to food and Australian embassy.
7.7
Very quiet and the room was clean. The floor design in the room is not suited to older people or people with disabilities.
Yanika A. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
Comfort

clean comfoft Room layout very good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B.S. Court Hotel BangkokB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05