Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B.S. Court Hotel

170/16-18, Soi Prapinij, Sathorn-Tai Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 407 reviews

192 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Alexander S. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2016
The best for price !!!
6
It is nice, quite, family hotel with big clean rooms and friendly staff ! Recommended , BTS is on 10 - 15 min walking and 7/11 on 5 min
Report this review
Nhan T. Groups Vietnam, March 28, 2016
Good
6.3
So good
Report this review
Thierry D. Solo travelers France, March 26, 2016
quite old
5.3
little daylight ,rather depressing atmosphere
Report this review
Antony O. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 12, 2016
Beautiful and quiet plac to stay

staff,, accommodation, location
7.7
I'd consider B.S. Court to be my preferred place to stay in the future
Report this review
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2016
Beautiful Accommodation at a budget price
6
In common with many residences that originally catered for Japanese ex pats, B S Court has excellent facilities in the room, small kitchenette, bedroom section and living area. All of the highest standards. However, the living area doesn't have a soda or easy chair, the expectation is the one will sit on a raised platform. Car Parking is available but limited.
Report this review
Kwai W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
Good value, large rm

large room, clean
6
no lift there , you need to carry your luggage to your room. The toilet has some bad smells.
Report this review
Patrick B. Solo travelers Belgium, January 10, 2016
Big rooms,but a bit dated

Location,big rooms,quiet
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Duncan E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
watch your feet

none
6
Low wooden beds, catching your toes every step of the way. Cold inpersonnel Staff. Not worth a stay here.
Report this review
Jacob B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
Got an amazing Agoda deal on this place

the spaciousness, japanese style, and feeling of being in my own personal apartment
8.3
I loved this place. I only booked 3 nights and wish I book much more. When I booked the B.S. Court Hotel I did not think carefully about the booking. It was in a nice location and the price was right (I paid something like 25$ a night). After I arrived I realized that the rooms feel like having a quaint 1bd in Bangkok. There is a nice kitchen area, a lovely bathtub, and I loved the Japanese style raised tatami area. As an American that used to reside in Japan I especially loved this. When i tried to book more nights the price jumped up to around 150$ per night! This may have been due to New Years prices but I was very disappointed as I feel this is too much for the room even for New Years - as nice as it is I do not pay that much for rooms when I travel and I think there may be many other nice choices at that price point. If you can grab this place for something lower like 25$ a night it is an unbelievable deal.
Report this review
Mak C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Small hotel, helpful staff

Location,
8.3
We stayed for 2 days. Hotel room was big and comfortable with a small kitchenette and fridge. We added a mattress but it was rather old and dusty. As both my daughter and I are allergic to dustmite, we experienced itchiness. Otherwise, the room is perfect. The staff do not speak English but they are friendly and helpful in giving us directions to the BTS Chong Nonsi station, which is about 10-15 minutes away. We had trouble locating the hotel at first. It is actually situated along Soi Suan Pluu, not far from the Thai Immigration Office and opposite the Marriot Executive Apartments. Getting food is not a problem. We will stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 192 reviews Next page
B.S. Court Hotel BangkokB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - BathroomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06