Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B.S. Court Hotel

170/16-18, Soi Prapinij, Sathorn-Tai Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior
B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
397 reviews

187 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Kwai W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
Good value, large rm

large room, clean
6
no lift there , you need to carry your luggage to your room. The toilet has some bad smells.
Report this review
Patrick B. Solo travelers Belgium, January 10, 2016
Big rooms,but a bit dated

Location,big rooms,quiet
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Duncan E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
watch your feet

none
6
Low wooden beds, catching your toes every step of the way. Cold inpersonnel Staff. Not worth a stay here.
Report this review
Jacob B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
Got an amazing Agoda deal on this place

the spaciousness, japanese style, and feeling of being in my own personal apartment
8.3
I loved this place. I only booked 3 nights and wish I book much more. When I booked the B.S. Court Hotel I did not think carefully about the booking. It was in a nice location and the price was right (I paid something like 25$ a night). After I arrived I realized that the rooms feel like having a quaint 1bd in Bangkok. There is a nice kitchen area, a lovely bathtub, and I loved the Japanese style raised tatami area. As an American that used to reside in Japan I especially loved this. When i tried to book more nights the price jumped up to around 150$ per night! This may have been due to New Years prices but I was very disappointed as I feel this is too much for the room even for New Years - as nice as it is I do not pay that much for rooms when I travel and I think there may be many other nice choices at that price point. If you can grab this place for something lower like 25$ a night it is an unbelievable deal.
Report this review
Mak C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Small hotel, helpful staff

Location,
8.3
We stayed for 2 days. Hotel room was big and comfortable with a small kitchenette and fridge. We added a mattress but it was rather old and dusty. As both my daughter and I are allergic to dustmite, we experienced itchiness. Otherwise, the room is perfect. The staff do not speak English but they are friendly and helpful in giving us directions to the BTS Chong Nonsi station, which is about 10-15 minutes away. We had trouble locating the hotel at first. It is actually situated along Soi Suan Pluu, not far from the Thai Immigration Office and opposite the Marriot Executive Apartments. Getting food is not a problem. We will stay here again.
Report this review
Geoffrey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Everything I Needed

Space in well-laid out room
9.7
Couldn't have wished for better for the price. All aspects of the stay were enjoyable.
Report this review
Edward W. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2015
Mostly satisfied...

Great location! Great price! Very spacious rooms!
8.7
I especially appreciated the front desk staff (who spoke good English!) who were very friendly and helped us with directions and recommended great places to see and places to eat. Although the rooms were great and very spacious, my only complaint was that at times I could smell cigarette smoke coming through the central ducting system from other rooms. Making this a Non-Smoking hotel would be a great improvement!
Report this review
Arkady F. Families with young children Thailand, October 30, 2015
Lovely place

Room style, cosiness, friendly staff
10
We really enjoyed this hotel. Particularly the style of the room, or rather, a studio was very cosy and ambient. Especially for the lovers of Japanese style, B.S. Court is very appealing. I plan to always stay there when in Bangkok.
Report this review
Sandra A. Families with young children Sweden, September 22, 2015
Not worth upgrade

Rooms are decent sized, the nightportier is helpful
5
We booked one cheaper room (deluxe room) for my friend and one executive for me and my son but upon arrival the rooms were identical. I asked if I actually had the executive room and they confirmed. So.. definitely not worth "upgrading" as the rooms are same same.. My executive room was old and had a very bad smell as well. The A/C was very loud. Long walk to the mrt and most staff doesnt understand any english.
Report this review
Kwok C. Business travelers China, August 19, 2015
very good in this price level, also good lacation

good price, good lacation, good service
8.3
very good, will come again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 187 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B.S. Court Hotel BangkokB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - BathroomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08