or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B.S. Court Hotel

170/16-18, Soi Prapinij, Sathorn-Tai Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Reception B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Vincent D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
boogie1

location, friendlyness of staff and cleanlyness although they were working on the building.
7.3
very enjoyable. I really enjoy my stay and will recommend to others.
Thaned V. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2014
love the japanese set up room.

cleanliness. room set up.
7.3
always enjoy staying at this hotel. some of the room need update but cleanliness had make it up. love the japanese stye room type.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Nice room for the price

Comfort, cleanliness, room rate
7
I'd come to Bangkok to visit my girlfriend, who lives in the city. She thought the hotel was a little out of the way, and finding it proved troublesome for the taxi driver too. It's actually a 15-minute walk from Sathorn BTS, and just around the corner from a Marriott property. Anyway, the Japanese-furnished room was very nice. Looking at some of the room rates in central Bangkok, on balance I think the deal I got on Agoda was a good one.
Boonyapawn K. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
Good Location

Good Location clean room
7
Boonyapawn K. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Good Location and save cost

Good Location , save cost ,nice service
8
Grace T. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Value for money for the space

Big room, quiet lane, nice staff
8.3
We enjoyed the big space and easy access to street food. Toilet can be improved though because it has some foul smell.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
great value

price, big rooms, quiet area
9
I always stay here because the rooms, though older have a charm to them. A living area desperate from the bedroom, a microwave and fridge. Plates and glasses. Near a grocery store and in a neighborhood away from the crasy tourist spots.
Carrie B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Bangkok

Size, cleanliness and shower
8.3
Great hotel, great experience.
Gustav M. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Good

Clean & comfort.
6.7
Michael B. Solo travelers Canada, September 22, 2014
Great place

location, room space, neighbourhood
8.3
Great little place hidden off the main roads. The location is great because it's within a 10 minute walking distance of 2 skytrain stations, one of which is in the heart of bustling Silom. The room itself is very spacious ad has a unique layout with mini Thai style lounge area. Finally, the hotel's neighbourhood is quiet and serene, which can be challenging to find in Bkk. It was a lovely stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B.S. Court Hotel BangkokB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03