or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B.S. Court Hotel

170/16-18, Soi Prapinij, Sathorn-Tai Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Reception B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Wanchalerm O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Not worth it

lacation, no elavator, no parking
2.3
I was so disappointed for this hotel, when i arrived it was no parking space for me and security man was not friendly, the building has no elevator and i was stay at 3rd floor (the hotel have 5 floor), night shift front desk was trying to do everything he can to help me. overall is not worth of your money, the name of the hotel said all, B.S. Hotel......
Luke Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Better than expected

Room size and comfort, Value
9
B.S Court Hotel was much better than it looks in the pics. The room was large and very comfortable. The hotel is a bit far from Silom Road but is still walking distance. The hotel staff were very helpful. The Hotel was very good value for money.
Cheow M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Good place to stay

free Internet, nice decoration and quiet
8.7
Keith L. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good clean room in hotel

Good clean room in hotel
6
Good clean room in hotel
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Good for family

Cozy, quiet, peace
7.3
It's a nice place, a little bit far from BTS and Metro by walking, it's in the lane so it's hard for taxi driver to find, but you can tell them that it's near Mariot Hotel,Singapore Embassy then it's ok. I spent 3 nights here. The air conditioner is old system so that sometimes it's not convenient to have a good temperature, too hot or too cold , the air conditioner will make loud if you keep a cold temperature. By the way, it's a good place for family ( we are 3 adults with one children), the room is quite large with a kitchen coin. It's Value for money
Teo Y. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Value for money

1) Value for money 2) Spacious room 3)The guy at the lobby is helpful.
7.3
There is no elevator in this hotel, we requested a room at the ground floor and we got it. Loved the room! It was a spacious clean room, even have a kitchen. By the way I couldn't sleep well on the first day as there was a woman shouted early in the morning. I feedback to the hotel and was told by the staff the woman who shouted was stayed opposite us and she was scolded her kids. I hope is it true as if the woman stay nearby it would be very irritating to hear such a noise. Location: around 10 mins walk to Chong Nonsi station but take more than 15mins to reach PatPong Night Market. If you take tuk tuk to PatPong market about 50thai batt, but back from PatPong market is depending on your bargaining skill.
Dian T. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Great place. Quiet, clean, great room, nice area.

Very nice room. Comfortable. Near subway and skytrain
8
Nattanicha W. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2015
The staffs is very rude and so much trouble.
4.3
It seemed the hotel staffs tried to cheat us. We booked one room and they gave us 2 rooms evnthough we insisted we booked 1 room. And at the night they asked us to returned the room and dont give us extra bed as we stayed 3 person. The staff told us to pay for another room. Eventhough we asked for the extra bed they said its too late we have no more housemate.
Junichi N. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2015
Very satisfaction

Service、Location, Security
9.3
Everything is very good!!!
Alexander L. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Value for Money

Location, attentive staff and homey feel
7
Generally it was a good 3 day stay. Staff are friendly and attentive to all our concerns. It could have been better except for some minor details such as: 1. On 2nd day for almost half day no internet connection. 2. We inquire re: extended stay of additional 1 day and was told to book toAgoda since it would be cheaper but when we go online prices are higher thus, we decided to directly arranged to frontdesk. Frontdesk confirmed the final rate and repeated several time but after 1 hour - we recieved call that there is additional charge for additional bed. Obviously, they failed to take note that we are 3 when we book. Other than the above, i would say that thank you BS Court Hotel, we enjoyed our stay and we will see you again. Good job

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B.S. Court Hotel BangkokB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02