or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B.S. Court Hotel

170/16-18, Soi Prapinij, Sathorn-Tai Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Reception B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Lobby B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Interior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Exterior B.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Teo Y. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Value for money

1) Value for money 2) Spacious room 3)The guy at the lobby is helpful.
7.3
There is no elevator in this hotel, we requested a room at the ground floor and we got it. Loved the room! It was a spacious clean room, even have a kitchen. By the way I couldn't sleep well on the first day as there was a woman shouted early in the morning. I feedback to the hotel and was told by the staff the woman who shouted was stayed opposite us and she was scolded her kids. I hope is it true as if the woman stay nearby it would be very irritating to hear such a noise. Location: around 10 mins walk to Chong Nonsi station but take more than 15mins to reach PatPong Night Market. If you take tuk tuk to PatPong market about 50thai batt, but back from PatPong market is depending on your bargaining skill.
Dian T. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Great place. Quiet, clean, great room, nice area.

Very nice room. Comfortable. Near subway and skytrain
8
Nattanicha W. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2015
The staffs is very rude and so much trouble.
4.3
It seemed the hotel staffs tried to cheat us. We booked one room and they gave us 2 rooms evnthough we insisted we booked 1 room. And at the night they asked us to returned the room and dont give us extra bed as we stayed 3 person. The staff told us to pay for another room. Eventhough we asked for the extra bed they said its too late we have no more housemate.
Junichi N. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2015
Very satisfaction

Service、Location, Security
9.3
Everything is very good!!!
Alexander L. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Value for Money

Location, attentive staff and homey feel
7
Generally it was a good 3 day stay. Staff are friendly and attentive to all our concerns. It could have been better except for some minor details such as: 1. On 2nd day for almost half day no internet connection. 2. We inquire re: extended stay of additional 1 day and was told to book toAgoda since it would be cheaper but when we go online prices are higher thus, we decided to directly arranged to frontdesk. Frontdesk confirmed the final rate and repeated several time but after 1 hour - we recieved call that there is additional charge for additional bed. Obviously, they failed to take note that we are 3 when we book. Other than the above, i would say that thank you BS Court Hotel, we enjoyed our stay and we will see you again. Good job
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Quiet and Spacious

Quiet, spacious, comfortable
7.7
Very nice place. No negatives.
Vincent D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
boogie1

location, friendlyness of staff and cleanlyness although they were working on the building.
7.3
very enjoyable. I really enjoy my stay and will recommend to others.
Thaned V. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2014
love it.

japanese set up room
7.3
if the price drop. this is the hotel of choice. comfortable and clean. friendly staffs. parking space always a problem. overall very satisfy.
Thaned V. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2014
love the japanese set up room.

cleanliness. room set up.
7.3
always enjoy staying at this hotel. some of the room need update but cleanliness had make it up. love the japanese stye room type.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Nice room for the price

Comfort, cleanliness, room rate
7
I'd come to Bangkok to visit my girlfriend, who lives in the city. She thought the hotel was a little out of the way, and finding it proved troublesome for the taxi driver too. It's actually a 15-minute walk from Sathorn BTS, and just around the corner from a Marriott property. Anyway, the Japanese-furnished room was very nice. Looking at some of the room rates in central Bangkok, on balance I think the deal I got on Agoda was a good one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B.S. Court Hotel BangkokB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - LobbyB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - InteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorB.S. Court Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03