or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B Suite

B-Tower, Bayan Point, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

B Suite Penang - Standard Studio B Suite Penang - Standard Studio B Suite Penang - Family Studio B Suite Penang - Family Studio B Suite Penang - Family Studio B Suite Penang - Family Studio B Suite Penang - Bathroom B Suite Penang - Bathroom B Suite Penang - Reception B Suite Penang - Reception B Suite Penang - Reception B Suite Penang - Executive Lounge B Suite Penang - Interior B Suite Penang - Interior B Suite Penang - Interior B Suite Penang - Garden
B Suite Penang - View B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Reception B Suite Penang - Guest Room B Suite Penang - Lobby
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 294

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Teh L. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Simple and no fuss stay

Clean, good price and near to airport.
6
Good place for the price and also reasonbly well maintained.
Kim K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Value for money but not for business travellers.

Location, large size of the room and value for money.
6.7
Generally acceptable and value for money. However, the lack of broadband internet in the room is very inconvenient.
Yen H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Nice ocean view

great location, near to shopping center, a lot of restaurants nearby
9.3
I got the ocean view room which I can see the Penang Bridge and Pulau Jerejak.
Gan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Spacious Room

Spacious,quiet
5.3
The Aircon always leaking,I had been stayed in different room but Aircon always leaking.Call to complaint but after Maintainance still had encountered the same issues.
Juliet W. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
plesant and convenient

spacious room, convenient and relaxing
5.7
Pleasant and convenient. I will certainly recommend to friend and relative as it's spacious, clean and nearby to ammenties.
Balasubramaniam S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Nice, clean hotel, close to airport.

big, clean, convenient as an airport transport hotel.
7.7
Good, serves my purpose which is as a transfer hotel for an early flight out.
Mohamad Z. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Short but sweet stay

Centrally located, clean & comfortable room, affortable price
6.7
A short but good stay which was personally pleasant & sweet. Free parking, close to a shopping mall/local restaurants & helpful staffs makes it very convenient. Worth the price paid for
Andrew S. Groups United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Very noisy, poor cleaning no room internet or pool

Nice shower and bathroom.
3
Very disappointed with the service. Had to ask for foot towel and bath towels. Sleepless nights as doors kept being slammed all night long. Could have had self closing doors. No internet in room only at lobby. Breakfast was abysmal and not to be recommended for the faint hearted!!
Mohammad I. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
A great place for relaxation

Large room, cosy bed, nice bathroom
10
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Comfortable rooms, nice pool, good location close

The hotel is located nearby to airport, approximately 20 minutes. Reasonable hotel price with simple stay for business trip. Hotel room is net, tidy and spacious (even a standard room). Traveling to d
6
I’ve heard my colleagues talked about the size of the rooms in this hotel, but it still took me by a bit of surprise when I opened the door to my room. Man it is big!! I guess it is called B-Suites for a reason as I suppose every room is a suite. The room size apart, everything else is pretty basic. With rooms so big, the hotel isn’t doing much to utilize the space, but you do appreciate the spaciousness. The room was clean though not carpeted, not that the wooden floor requires any really. Toiletry supplies are minimal as they can be, not a problem if you are used to bringing your own. The minibar is completely empty, not a problem too if you don’t mind talking a short walk to the convenience store just around the corner. There is free wired internet in the rooms so remember to bring a LAN cable if you intend to use it (glad somebody mentioned this on one of the reviews). As it is a budget hotel, amenities are lacking. No restaurants or bars, nor swimming pool or gym. You can purchase a breakfast apparently but you’d be better off looking for food outside. The hotel is located near a busy area so there are quite a lot of shops around. If you are looking for a little bit of shopping therapy, there are the Bukit Jambul Complex and Queensbay Mall just a short drive away. In conclusion, this is just a value-for-money, no frills hotel that’s suitable for putting up a few nights. Other than the big room, there’s nothing much to expect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B Suite PenangB Suite Penang - Standard StudioB Suite Penang - Standard StudioB Suite Penang - Family StudioB Suite Penang - Family StudioB Suite Penang - Family StudioB Suite Penang - Family StudioB Suite Penang - BathroomB Suite Penang - BathroomB Suite Penang - ReceptionB Suite Penang - ReceptionB Suite Penang - ReceptionB Suite Penang - Executive LoungeB Suite Penang - InteriorB Suite Penang - InteriorB Suite Penang - InteriorB Suite Penang - GardenB Suite Penang - ViewB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ReceptionB Suite Penang - Guest RoomB Suite Penang - LobbyB Suite Penang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - B Suite, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B04