My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B Suite

B-Tower, Bayan Point, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

B Suite Penang - Standard Studio B Suite Penang - Standard Studio B Suite Penang - Family Studio B Suite Penang - Family Studio B Suite Penang - Family Studio B Suite Penang - Family Studio B Suite Penang - Bathroom B Suite Penang - Bathroom B Suite Penang - Reception B Suite Penang - Reception B Suite Penang - Reception B Suite Penang - Executive Lounge B Suite Penang - Interior B Suite Penang - Interior B Suite Penang - Interior B Suite Penang - Garden
B Suite Penang - View B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Exterior B Suite Penang - Reception B Suite Penang - Guest Room B Suite Penang - Lobby
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 294

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1662 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
Eddie W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Relax and Comfortable Stay

Large room, large bathroom & nearby airport
7
Good location with surrounding food stores, nearby Queensbay Mall shopping and nearby airport. I like the room, big and comfortable, complimentary mineral water, coffee and biscults, equiped with hair dryer and safety box.
Eddie W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
My family like the spacious room

Spacious room, spacious bathroom and comfortable
7.7
My family like the spacious room, kids can run here and there. Comfortable stay.
Seok Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
nice, clean

Quite, clean, convenient
8
good stay, the room are clean. My room was at 16th floor. Very nice view.
Elvin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
rooms were spacious and comfortable

friendly staff, value for money, comfortable
9.3
overall it was a pleasant stay, it was convenient to bayan lepas industrial zone.
Anne L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Good place to stay for business travellers

Easy access to airport and penang bridge, large rooms, convenient carpark
7
Satisfied but no wifi available in the rooms. Need to queue up for check-out.
Kobe L. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
average

staff, location and large room space
5.3
well, we only dropped by here for less than 8 hours for a night stay. huge room space at the first glance, huge bathroom also but didnt fully utilize from my personal feel. and we experienced a bad shower without hot water from the heater that night. will not come back again
Ryan C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
clean and wide room with attentive stuff

clean, large and confortable room
8
We had a great experience that the room is clean and big. Besides, it is very easy to access to the places of interest. Also, it is near to hotel. For driving candidates, it is very convenience cox there are many parking space at the basement.
Angelin S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good

Clean room, big room and location strategically
7.3
Fauziyah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Value for money, comfy "XXL-sized" room!

Very decent accomodation, large comfortable room with fairly good facilities provided, good location - near the airport, short driving distance to city centre, eateries and shopping malls.
8.3
For the price paid and considering the location plus facilities provided B-Suite is a decent hotel giving good value for money. We had a comfortable stay - we were especially pleasantly surprised with the room size! The front office and general staff were helpful. There's still room for improvement in the toilet's cleanliness though.
Patricia J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
somewhat comfortable

large room, basement carpark available, friendly staff
6.7
The overall stay was short and pleasant but improvement of room cleanliness is much appreciated. Comforter was stained and toilet bowl was somewhat dirty. In my previous stays the rooms were much cleaner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B Suite PenangB Suite Penang - Standard StudioB Suite Penang - Standard StudioB Suite Penang - Family StudioB Suite Penang - Family StudioB Suite Penang - Family StudioB Suite Penang - Family StudioB Suite Penang - BathroomB Suite Penang - BathroomB Suite Penang - ReceptionB Suite Penang - ReceptionB Suite Penang - ReceptionB Suite Penang - Executive LoungeB Suite Penang - InteriorB Suite Penang - InteriorB Suite Penang - InteriorB Suite Penang - GardenB Suite Penang - ViewB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ExteriorB Suite Penang - ReceptionB Suite Penang - Guest RoomB Suite Penang - LobbyB Suite Penang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - B Suite, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B03