Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Green

24 Soi Meangrairassamee, Sermsook Road, Changpurk, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Facilities B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Facilities B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Bhupinder S. Solo travelers India, May 13, 2015
Dissappointed with staff

Location
5.7
Aurachuda M. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2015
Stayed at 2-5 May 2015

Price, location (have a car) and cleanness
7.7
Worth the price. Free wifi but can't connect! All 3 nights i stayed, the Wifi didn't work.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Great budget great location hotel

Location value for money, room size and design
7.7
Great location set in a trendy little soi. With nice cafes shops bars. Not far from huay kaew road Easy to get to everything moat, old city, shoppin malls etc. Great room size and staff also
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Nice basic hotel, convenient location

Location, Price, Great A/C!
8.7
Great. Nice and modern, internet worked well most of the time, rooms are a bit dark though with no lights near the bed.
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2015
Near shipping mall

Clean and comfy
8.3
Stephan K. Couples Germany, April 12, 2015
Budget option near the moat

Location is quiet in a back soi. Walking distance to a shopping mall or take a songtaew from the moat. Hotel is clean and has proper free wifi
7.7
We enjoyed the stay, hotel has some parking space at the ground level. Clean room without specials. It is a budget hotel. I would have preferred a liquid soap for the shower instead of the bar soap. Free two bottles of water. Overall good value for money.
Tianchai T. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Good place and comfortable
9
Phailin T. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2015
good totally is not bad

i like it here and if they care more about the cleaness, will be alright at all ...
7.3
i will be back and stay here again and hopefully they will be care more about cleaness for the room...
Weiching L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 20, 2015
I like B2 Green

Location / Cleanliness / Quietness
9
Actually it's very good with this price
Komkrit C. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2015
nice stay and good value

location
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01