or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Green

24 Soi Meangrairassamee, Sermsook Road, Changpurk, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Facilities B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Facilities B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2015
Near shipping mall

Clean and comfy
8.3
Stephan K. Couples Germany, April 12, 2015
Budget option near the moat

Location is quiet in a back soi. Walking distance to a shopping mall or take a songtaew from the moat. Hotel is clean and has proper free wifi
7.7
We enjoyed the stay, hotel has some parking space at the ground level. Clean room without specials. It is a budget hotel. I would have preferred a liquid soap for the shower instead of the bar soap. Free two bottles of water. Overall good value for money.
Tianchai T. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Good place and comfortable
9
Phailin T. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2015
good totally is not bad

i like it here and if they care more about the cleaness, will be alright at all ...
7.3
i will be back and stay here again and hopefully they will be care more about cleaness for the room...
Weiching L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 20, 2015
I like B2 Green

Location / Cleanliness / Quietness
9
Actually it's very good with this price
Komkrit C. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2015
nice stay and good value

location
8
Good
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Good value

Excellent location for my needs, parking under cover, unbeatable price.
7.3
Very good one night stay. Will definitely be back. Perfect for business travellers like myself.
Sirisak L. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
Good Location

Location, WIFI
7
I think the room is a little bit dirty
Sareeyawat W. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2015
Appriciate all the way

The decoration, comfortable, facilities, privacy
8
Everything is so fine and perfectly suit my needs. I like the way of decorations and everything in the room is so clean. Only thing i feel uncomfy is the hotel is in the deep and a little scary location with the freaky tower in front. 8 out of 10 by the way :)
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Best value for money

The location was perfect for me to do the business I needed on the area. Able to park my car under cover, nice. Modern decor suited my taste.
8
Exceptionaly good value for money booked through Agoda. Room was adequate size, light and airy. Minibar was a nice feature for a hotel in this price range. Room needed a good detail cleaning behind the TV and fridge etc. But was generally okay. Comfortable bed. The only other negative was the noise from other inconsiderate residents, something which bike heard expressed by other travellers about other B2s. Would I stay there again. Yes. Next week actually.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2 Green Chiang MaiB2 Green Chiang Mai - LobbyB2 Green Chiang Mai - LobbyB2 Green Chiang Mai - LobbyB2 Green Chiang Mai - FacilitiesB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - FacilitiesB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01