or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Green

24 Soi Meangrairassamee, Sermsook Road, Changpurk, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Interior B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Facilities B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Weiching L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 20, 2015
I like B2 Green

Location / Cleanliness / Quietness
9
Actually it's very good with this price
Komkrit C. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2015
nice stay and good value

location
8
Good
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Good value

Excellent location for my needs, parking under cover, unbeatable price.
7.3
Very good one night stay. Will definitely be back. Perfect for business travellers like myself.
Sirisak L. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
Good Location

Location, WIFI
7
I think the room is a little bit dirty
Sareeyawat W. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2015
Appriciate all the way

The decoration, comfortable, facilities, privacy
8
Everything is so fine and perfectly suit my needs. I like the way of decorations and everything in the room is so clean. Only thing i feel uncomfy is the hotel is in the deep and a little scary location with the freaky tower in front. 8 out of 10 by the way :)
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Best value for money

The location was perfect for me to do the business I needed on the area. Able to park my car under cover, nice. Modern decor suited my taste.
8
Exceptionaly good value for money booked through Agoda. Room was adequate size, light and airy. Minibar was a nice feature for a hotel in this price range. Room needed a good detail cleaning behind the TV and fridge etc. But was generally okay. Comfortable bed. The only other negative was the noise from other inconsiderate residents, something which bike heard expressed by other travellers about other B2s. Would I stay there again. Yes. Next week actually.
Sirisak L. Business travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
Save Budget

Good Location
5.7
Please change the room towel
Rattana P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2015
Clean

Big rooma and clean
7.7
good
Chariya K. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2015
The hotel is nice.

Quiet, free parking
5.3
Good but bedding position is not ok.
Arthur P. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2015
Better hotels in the area at ahlf the price

Location, pleasant staff, quiet
4.7
I find the staff and management are not reponsive to requests sometimes. Itold them that one of the twin beds needed to be rerplaced I tried sleeping on it and after an hour moved to the other bed. I returned a year later and requested the same room to find the mattress still had not been changed. The staff was courteous ,.but only one of two had any command of Englsih. Actually, I encoutnerred few English speaking patrons while I was there. I found a family owned quest house for half the price that I am much more comfortable in. It is airier, with screens on the windows, a big flaw in the desgn of the B2 Green. Even on the fifth floor mosquitoes enter the room wihen the window is open. it began to feel dark and oppresive this year and the astro turf wrapped around the t.v. is just is veryoffensive to my sensibilites. I suspect Iknow the intention of the designer,but it does not work. I would stay short term there again in a pinch perhaps,but there are at least four new veues that have opened up in the area that are a much better choice for one's money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2 Green Chiang MaiB2 Green Chiang Mai - LobbyB2 Green Chiang Mai - LobbyB2 Green Chiang Mai - InteriorB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - FacilitiesB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08