or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Green

24 Soi Meangrairassamee, Sermsook Road, Changpurk, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

B2 Green Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Green Chiang Mai - Interior B2 Green Chiang Mai - Exterior B2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Kanokwan M. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2014
Comfortable

Bed
7.7
Stay for 1 night
Siriwan W. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8.3
The room is small, but clean and comfortable. Located near Central Kardsuankaew Department Store. No convenient store nearby, but the hotel does provide frozen foods for very reasonable prices.
Kimmo M. Solo travelers Finland, December 4, 2014
Comfortable hotel in quiet location

new building, quiet location, large room
7.7
I enjoyed the large room in a new building at a quiet location near the Nimman area.
Kimmo M. Solo travelers Finland, December 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel in quiet location

new building, quiet location, large room
7.7
I enjoyed the large room in a new building at a quiet location near the Nimman area.
Somchai K. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2014
So So

good for transit near airport
4.7
Just good for one night for transit to other place
Pinto J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great clean Budget hotel to stay in

Clean and modern rooms with good view of Doi Suthep at a great price!
8
My stay at B2 Green was good and the hotel has an interesting theme. The room was clean, modern and well equipped. I guess for the price, I could not complain too much. It definitely is great value for money for a clean cozy room. No safety boxes in-room or at the reception. Private carpark available incase oyu're planning on renting a bike. Airocn worked well. My only hick-up was that my water heater wasn't working the first night. That was a major let down for me, as chiang mai gets pretty cold at night. The staff were friendly and very willing to help. Unfortunately they don't seem to speak much English, thus may be a little difficult if you need more help. Hotel is situated a little far form the city area and would be inconvenient if you didn't have transport. Overall, still a good place to stay if you want a clean and cozy room at a good value.
Chanya P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
Hotel is not far from the main road easily travel

Location, staff, food around
7
Ok
Umaporn M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
Difficult to find but in quiet location

price, quiet and good wifi
5.3
Hotel is not easy to find as it is not on mainstreet. Access to public transportation is nearly impossible. It locates in quiet area but has limited access to the restaurants.
Andrew G. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Awesome find

Huge rooms, quiet neighbourhood and convenient location.
9.3
will be my goto place for future Chiang Mai trips.
Surawat S. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2014
value for money

value for money / clean room / friendly staff
6.3
value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2 Green Chiang MaiB2 Green Chiang Mai - LobbyB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Green Chiang Mai - InteriorB2 Green Chiang Mai - ExteriorB2 Green Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08