Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa

163 Chonlapratan Road, Tambol Suthep, Aumphur Muang, Su Thep, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Surroundings B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Surroundings B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Exterior B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Surroundings B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Exterior B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Su Thep Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1071 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Jessica P. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
Facility good location bad

Shower, air con, TV
5.3
It is difficult place to stay without a car for transport. Walking out of hotel there is not much around and your walking right on the highway to get anywhere. With everything in the hotel being acceptable I would still reconsider staying here because of the location
Report this review
Sornnarong C. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2015
Good budget hotel with nice staffs

Price s reasonable and room are clean
8.7
I like hotel and hotel room hote, well i ask for an extra pillow for my mom - hotel charge 20 bath more: )
Report this review
Benjamin L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
Not close to airport

Cheap, good service, clean room.
6.7
It shows as 1-2 kilometers from Airport, but because the roads have to circle around the airport, it took 15 minutes to taxi it, and that was with NO traffic congestion. I was just staying for a quick overnight, so aside from this unexpected distance, the hotel worked fine for me.
Report this review
Phathaitep R. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2015
Good location to stay

location, Room, not enough car park
7
good to stay if have a car
Report this review
Zheng K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
The worst area ever
4
The worst place to stay ever, far away from airport n old city
Report this review
Pasakorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2015
not 4 stars

average
6
definitely not 4 stars
Report this review
Wayne H. Couples Canada, May 5, 2015
Consistently good

big room, beautiful view, inexpensive
7.7
One of our favourite places to stay in Chiang mai, the view from the balcony and the roof is spectacular.
Report this review
Ratch P. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
1-night with ok standard / nothing to admire

1) big room 2) close to city 3) big pool
4.7
1 night with ok standard .room is very dirty and full of dust. Room should be renovated because it is very old . Overall , it is ok just to stay rest but nothing much .
Report this review
Aki O. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2015
Nothing Special

big room
5
The only reason that I stayed there was because we were seeing friends who lived close by. I must be fair, the room was large and air con worked. But this place was next to building site so expect some noise during the daytime. The swimming pool was nothing like the picture. (paint came off, no towels available plus the front desk tried to charge me for it) This place has no ambience what so ever. If you really have to stay here, try to do so as short as possible.
Report this review
Arex L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
No clue why it's called Resort & Spa

Affordable; Nice breakfast; Big room
7.3
I stayed for a night and just to prepare for the long journey to the northern most part of Chiang Mai. Everything was fine. The only thing I had no clue was the name of the hotel. It did not look quite like "Resort & Spa".
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang MaiB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - LobbyB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SurroundingsB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SurroundingsB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ExteriorB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SurroundingsB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ExteriorB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01