Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa

163 Chonlapratan Road, Tambol Suthep, Aumphur Muang, Su Thep, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Surroundings B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Surroundings B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Exterior B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Surroundings B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Exterior B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Su Thep Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1054 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Pasakorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2015
not 4 stars

average
6
definitely not 4 stars
Wayne H. Couples Canada, May 5, 2015
Consistently good

big room, beautiful view, inexpensive
7.7
One of our favourite places to stay in Chiang mai, the view from the balcony and the roof is spectacular.
Ratch P. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
1-night with ok standard / nothing to admire

1) big room 2) close to city 3) big pool
4.7
1 night with ok standard .room is very dirty and full of dust. Room should be renovated because it is very old . Overall , it is ok just to stay rest but nothing much .
Aki O. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2015
Nothing Special

big room
5
The only reason that I stayed there was because we were seeing friends who lived close by. I must be fair, the room was large and air con worked. But this place was next to building site so expect some noise during the daytime. The swimming pool was nothing like the picture. (paint came off, no towels available plus the front desk tried to charge me for it) This place has no ambience what so ever. If you really have to stay here, try to do so as short as possible.
Arex L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
No clue why it's called Resort & Spa

Affordable; Nice breakfast; Big room
7.3
I stayed for a night and just to prepare for the long journey to the northern most part of Chiang Mai. Everything was fine. The only thing I had no clue was the name of the hotel. It did not look quite like "Resort & Spa".
Vladyslav G. Couples Ukraine, April 21, 2015
Good hotel for good price

View from room, low price, helpful staff
8.3
Hotel is located near from airport, Royal Garden and Chiang Mai Zoo. Our stay was great, but sky terrace was closed (I think because of season), but you can freely go to the roof.
Wayne H. Couples Canada, April 21, 2015
Beautiful view, big room

Beautiful view, big room
7.7
There is not much in the area, you need to have to a car to go to restaurants, shopping, tourist sites etc.
Theeraphong J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Very convince to access highways n not away city.

clean, location, amenity
6.7
Very pity for F&B that can't be in business in day time. Parking is good and helpful staff.
Pimsiri P. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Connecting room is bad

Location lobby room size
4.7
Have others guest who rest next of my room distrub with their curious at the door of conecting between room.
Sonsiri K. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2015
great hotel

good location, clean, nice room conditions
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang MaiB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - LobbyB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SurroundingsB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SurroundingsB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ExteriorB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SurroundingsB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ExteriorB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomB2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B2 Premier Chiang Mai Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01