or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2@Samui Beach Resort

167/1 Moo 2, Bo Phut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/Terrace B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Garden B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Superior building - Twin  Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room
B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Interior B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Garden B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Coffee Shop/Cafe B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Wanyan Z. Families with older children China, October 25, 2014
It is not bed

Good location. Not sea view. But close enough
9
The staff are really good attitude and helpfule. But no wifi in room was not good.
Gil G. Solo travelers Israel, October 6, 2014
nice place, not to pancy but you dont pay much

location is grate
8.7
Shay E. Solo travelers Israel, August 15, 2014
!OMG

The only thing good about this "Resort" it's the location. It's right next to the beach and really next to everything. it's
4.3
I booked this resort on Agoda before I arrived to Thailand even, we'll that was a mistake! Thank god it was only 1 night, because I was going to Ko Pangan the next morning. I wouldn't come back there even free or even in gun point... The smell of the room when I first entered was awful and then I used the water in the sink and shower it smelled like sewer!!! They shoul'd call it "Land Of Mosquitoes"! So full of them. And the room looks really dull and thing is it's not chip even only because of location on beach
Michele T. Groups United States of America, August 9, 2014
Welcoming Little beach hotel

Three best things about this hotel were the location, price and staff
9
B2 is a great little hotel right on Cheweng Beach and perfectly located. Short walk to the busier beach bars if interested, or hang out on their beach for quieter conversation. The staff were great,& even held our luggage in a secure room when we went to another island for a couple of days. The rooms are nice size and clean. Highly recommend this place as an economical choice on Koh Samui.
Emilce D. Families with older children Argentina, July 23, 2014
excellent location and amazing staff

Located by the beach, very close to the nightlife and very friendly staff.
8.7
Our stay at B2@Samui Beach Resort was very pleasant. Amazing beach, very good food at the beach and around. Breakfast no so good but ok. Rooms quite big with a fridge and coffee maker. No so much room to keep clothes but enough for 1 week. I would come back there!!
Tiago G. Groups Portugal, July 17, 2014
Nice staff and food

food, staff, located at the beach
5.7
No wifi at rooms, only lobby cleaness of the rooms is fair, but lots of mosquitoes inside and bugs, smelly on the back rooms
Jose I. Groups Venezuela, July 16, 2014
B2@Samui Beach Resort
2
Just don't..! Unless you enjoy showering with water that smells like it comes out straight from the sewers...
Saowawantara A. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2014
Just OK for 1-2 nights

Nice staff and nice restaurant food
6.3
Good Point - nice staff - motivated to solve the problem - near the beach, restaurant, tour agency, convenient store and night life - food at restaurant is nice Bad Point - dirty pool - informed the staff to clean for us, they did it. I appreciate this - Lots of mosquitoes in the room - static electricity with shower machine - we informed this to staff when we checked out. They said they will improve and informed that we should have told them earlier so they will change the room for us. All in all, appreciated with the staff.
Shane J. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
Ok Hotel, Good price simple rooms

One the beach,
5.7
Ok Hotel, after moving out of 2 rooms from a damp smell found a good room. Close to everything. Ok rooms, not the best showers. Wifi only in lobby area (and for some reason its a million degrees hotter there). Cheap price. makes you spend less time in hotel and more time doing stuff.
Andreas E. Couples Sweden, March 5, 2014
Mediocre and unclean

Fast internet in the reception and right at the beach
5.3
Undortionately the Roma are mot clean and the whole hotell is in need of a renovation. The kitchen where they make the hotell food is a dumpster. Do not believe the picture of the pool. IT-security dirty and small. A cheep hotell, but spend Rather a FAQ more bucks on another.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BathroomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BathroomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - GardenB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Superior building - Twin  RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - InteriorB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - GardenB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BathroomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Coffee Shop/CafeB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03