or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2@Samui Beach Resort

167/1 Moo 2, Bo Phut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/Terrace B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Garden B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Superior building - Twin  Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach
B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Interior B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Garden B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Chan W. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Nice location

Nice location, nice staff
8.7
Kevin M. Couples New Zealand, March 28, 2015
ttttttttt

location room size location
7
ok
Mei M. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
near to beach

near to beach, simple breakfast, unfriendly staff
7.7
relax day, lovely beach
G G. Solo travelers India, February 1, 2015
good

staff,comfort,transport provided by them,food
7.7
Good and staff was very nice
Korbua W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff, Great location

Location, Staff and Food
7.7
I and my friend enjoy staying at B2. The staff are helpful and always smile. We like when they offer us Thai breakfast even though it's not on the menu. The location is the best. Close to beach and nightlife. Just 2 mins walk.
Wanyan Z. Families with older children China, October 25, 2014
It is not bed

Good location. Not sea view. But close enough
9
The staff are really good attitude and helpfule. But no wifi in room was not good.
Gil G. Solo travelers Israel, October 6, 2014
nice place, not to pancy but you dont pay much

location is grate
8.7
Shay E. Solo travelers Israel, August 15, 2014
!OMG

The only thing good about this "Resort" it's the location. It's right next to the beach and really next to everything. it's
4.3
I booked this resort on Agoda before I arrived to Thailand even, we'll that was a mistake! Thank god it was only 1 night, because I was going to Ko Pangan the next morning. I wouldn't come back there even free or even in gun point... The smell of the room when I first entered was awful and then I used the water in the sink and shower it smelled like sewer!!! They shoul'd call it "Land Of Mosquitoes"! So full of them. And the room looks really dull and thing is it's not chip even only because of location on beach
Michele T. Groups United States of America, August 9, 2014
Welcoming Little beach hotel

Three best things about this hotel were the location, price and staff
9
B2 is a great little hotel right on Cheweng Beach and perfectly located. Short walk to the busier beach bars if interested, or hang out on their beach for quieter conversation. The staff were great,& even held our luggage in a secure room when we went to another island for a couple of days. The rooms are nice size and clean. Highly recommend this place as an economical choice on Koh Samui.
Emilce D. Families with older children Argentina, July 23, 2014
excellent location and amazing staff

Located by the beach, very close to the nightlife and very friendly staff.
8.7
Our stay at B2@Samui Beach Resort was very pleasant. Amazing beach, very good food at the beach and around. Breakfast no so good but ok. Rooms quite big with a fridge and coffee maker. No so much room to keep clothes but enough for 1 week. I would come back there!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2@Samui Beach Resort SamuiB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BathroomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BathroomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - GardenB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Superior building - Twin  RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - InteriorB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - GardenB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BathroomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Coffee Shop/CafeB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Superior building room B2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - ViewB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - BeachB2@Samui Beach Resort Samui - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05